Real Madrid, Spanish champions, return to the stadiums for the first time in the new 2020/21 season, when they travel north to face Real Sociedad in Anoeta, known this season as Real Arena for sponsorship reasons.



Real Sociedad have not started the season very well, cutting off Real Valladolid in their first weekend, however, they know that at home they can be strong and they tend to make things difficult for Zidane's players. The arrival of David Silva will add even more enthusiasm to the Basque fans, after completing the loan of Martin Odegaard, with the return of the Norwegian to the Bernabéu (the 21-year-old in the squad).

The Whites saw Gareth Bale leave for Tottenham Hotspur this week, and after a few weeks of vacation, after appearing in the Champions League, they are back in defense of the title he won in the 2019/20 season.





What time does the Real Sociedad and Real Madrid game start?

The La Liga match between Real Sociedad and Real Madrid will start at the Real Arena, San Sebasti√°n, on Sunday, September 20, 2020 local time at 21:00 (CEST).


20:00 London time


15:00 in New York


12:00 in Los Angeles


20:00 Nigeria time


At 10:00 p.m. Qatar time


How can I watch the Real Sociedad and Real Madrid match?

United States: You can watch the LaLiga opening game of the Real Madrid season on Fanatiz. It is also available in beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.


Spain: Orange, Movistar LaLiga


United Kingdom: Premier Sports and LaLiga TV



How to follow the Real Sociedad and Real Madrid game online?

You can follow the Real Sociedad and Real Madrid match here on AS English, where we will have live match updates from Anoeta (Reale Arena). Launching at 21:00 CEST, don't be late!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post