Manchester City and Olympique de Marseille will meet this October 27 for matchday 2 of the 2020 Champions League. Find out how to watch the match live from the United States, schedules, forecasts, and more here.


Manchester City and Olympique de Marseille meet this Tuesday, October 27 within the framework of a new date for Group C of the 2020 Champions LeagueThe 'Citizens' seek to consolidate their first place in the table, so here we tell you everything you need to know about this duel, as well as where to see it live, schedules, forecasts, and more for the United States.

Leading alongside Olympiacos with three units, Manchester City will try to steal their first away points in the Champions LeagueThose led by Josep Guardiola come from beating Porto 3-1 on matchday one, while their rivals were surprised in Greece last week.

Olympique de Marseille has not lost at home since September when Saint-Étienne beat them 2-0, and now they aspire to recover in the Champions League against a City that has drawn 1-1 with West Ham for the Premier.  The French do not have it easy at all, but it is true that they are forced to win so as not to compromise their pass to the next instance later.

What time do Manchester City vs. Marseilles?

Day: Tuesday, October 27
Time: 4:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 2:00 p.m. (Mexico)
Place:  Stade Vélodrome, Marseille



Manchester City vs. Marseille: head to head

Incredible as it may seem, Manchester City and Marseille never met internationally until this meeting. The duel in Vélodrome will be the first clash between the two in the Champions League, so it is to be expected that both the English and the French will go for everything with a single objective: to win and make history.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post