How to watch LIVE the match between Real Madrid and Mönchengladbach? Know the schedules and channels to see the duel for group B of the Champions League.

SEE LIVE | For group B of the Champions League, Real Madrid of Spain and Mönchengladbach of Germany are playing today their second game on the path to continue advancing at the final stages of the tournament.

The 'merengue' team is looking for its first victory. After losing 3-2 to Shakhtar Donetsk on matchday one of the Champions League group stage, Real Madrid visits Borussia Mönchengladbach to score their first three points. 

For its part, the German team drew a valuable 2-2 draw on the road against Inter Milan . They could have won, but the home side managed to score the tying goal in the 90th minute at the feet of Romelu Lukaku. 

When and where will Real Madrid and Mönchengladbach meet for the Champions League?

Date and time of the LIVE  transmission Borussia Mönchengladbach and Real Madrid will meet today, Tuesday, October 27, at the Borussia-Park stadium starting at 5:00 pm (Argentine time)

LIVE broadcasting schedules and channels by country

The match between both teams will be broadcast for the countries of South America by  ESPN, in Brazil by  Esporte Interativo PlusFor Spain through the Movistar + and Orange TV signal in Mexico through ESPN 2, and in the United States through TUDN.






  • Spain - 9 pm 
  • Argentina - 5:00 pm 
  • Peru - 3:00 pm
  • Mexico - 2:00 pm
  • Colombia - 3:00 pm
  • Brazil - 5:00 pm 
  • Chile - 5: 00 pm 
  • Ecuador - 3:00 pm
  • Uruguay - 5:00 pm
  • Paraguay - 5:00 pm
  • Venezuela - 4:00 pm
  • United States (Miami) - 4:00 pm by Fanatiz 




Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post