Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE ONLINE: they play this Tuesday (ONLINE via Fox Sports 2) the second date of the Group Stage of the Champions League online.


SEE HERE Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE online for the second day of the Group Stage of the Champions League ONLINE from Anfield Road at 3.00 pm (Peruvian time). The match will be broadcast on FOX Sports 2If you want to watch football live online, in  La República Deportes you can follow the minute by minute, the goals, and the final summary of this match.

Although Virgil van Dijk's serious injury sped things up, Fabinho's move to center defense has been around in Jürgen Klopp's head for a while now and is more than just a plan B for Liverpool.


The Dutchman's long-term absence and the backlog of matches in a very dense campaign could lead Liverpool to reconsider their decision this winter, but against the Danes at Midtjylland, the Brazilian will be the game.

Displaced from right-back to defensive midfielder during his career, the 27-year-old's versatility is not in doubt, and neither is the appreciation of the Liverpool dressing room.

Liverpool vs. Midtjylland: Match sheet

MatchLiverpool vs. Midtjylland
When do they play?Tuesday, October 27
Where?Anfield Road
What time?3.00 pm
On what channel?FOX Sports 2, FOX Play

What time does Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE STREAM?

To see Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE, you should check the following transmission times, depending on the country in which you are located:

  • Brazil: 5.00 pm
  • Paraguay: 5.00 pm
  • Peru: 3.00 pm
  • Argentina: 5.00 pm
  • Uruguay: 5.00 pm
  • Chile: 5.00 pm
  • Colombia: 3.00 pm
  • Ecuador: 3.00 pm
  • Venezuela: 4.00 pm
  • Bolivia: 4.00 pm
  • United States: 3.00 pm
  • Mexico: 3.00 pm
  • Spain: 10.00 pm

Which channel will Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE ONLINE?

If you want to see the match between Liverpool vs. Midtjylland LIVE for matchday 2 of group D of the 2020-2021 Champions League, you must tune into the FOX Sports 2 channel, for Peru:

  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Peru: FOX Play Sur, ESPN Play Sur, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Argentina. FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, FOX Sports 2 Argentina, FOX Play Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Bolivia: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Brazil: Interative Esporte Plus
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Chile: FOX Play Sur, ESPN Play Sur, FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Colombia: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, ESPN Play Sur, FOX Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Ecuador: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, ESPN Play Sur, FOX Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in France: RMC Sport live, Téléfoot Stadium 4
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Germany: DAZN, Sky Go, Blue Sport, Sky Ticket, Sky Sport 1 / HD
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Italy: NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 354, Sky Sport Arena
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Mexico: ESPN Play Norte, ESPN4 Norte
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Paraguay: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur3, ESPN Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Spain: Movistar +, Mitele Plus, Movistar Champions League 8
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in the United States: TUDNxtra, CBS All Access, TUDN.com , TUDN App, ZonaFutbol
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Uruguay: FOX Sports 2 Cono Sur, FOX Play Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Liverpool vs. Midtjylland in Venezuela: ESPN Play Sur

Liverpool vs. Midtjylland: Key facts about your bets





  • Midtjylland is a debutant team in the group stage of the European Champions League.
  • Liverpool lost just one of their last eighteen home games in the Champions League.
  • Midtylland have conceded five goals in their last two away games.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post