Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid live Stream : with Messi and Griezmann, for La Liga Santander | Via DIRECTV Sports

Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid live Stream  online: They will play this Saturday (1:45 pm via Dirk TV) at the Camp Nou stadium, in the 31st match of La Liga


Barcelona vs  Atletico Madrid Live stream  Online | Live with Lionel Messi and Antoine Griezmann, watch the match this Saturday, April 6, for the 31st match of La Liga Santander, at the Camp Nou stadium (1:45 pm Ecuadorian time / 8:45pm Spanish time). To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives to the streaming service and tv channels that we will present below.

 

DirecTV Sports will broadcast  Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid for South America (Brazil on ESPN). Mexico and Central America by TDN. In France, Canada, and the United States by beIN Sports. In Spain by Movistar +. In Italy, Germany, and Japan via DAZN. In the UK by Premier Sports 1. International HD streaming on Facebook Live, Bet365, and Radio Barca.

 

Atlético Madrid visits the leader, Barcelona, on  Saturday  31st of the Spanish league, in a duel that could give excitement to the competition or practically crown the Barça team.

 

Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid LIVE: schedules and channels in the world

Argentina 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 14:45 Tigo Sports
Brasil 15:45 ESPN Brazil
Canada 14:45 beIN Sports
Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
C.Rica 12:45 TDN
Cuba 14:45 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
El.Salvador 12:45 TDN
United States 14:45 - 11:45 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 12:45 TDN
Honduras 12:45 TDN
Mexico 12:45 TDN
Nicaragua 12:45 TDN
Panama 13:45 TDN
Paraguay 14:45 Tigo Sports +
Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Port. Rico 14:45 TDN
Dominican R. 14:45 TDN
Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid: more of the game

Barcelona vs.  Atlético Madrid  LIVE ONLINE | LIVE  with  Lionel Messi and Antoine Griezmann, follow the game this Saturday, April 6, for matchday 31 of  LaLiga Santander, at Camp Nou ( 1:45 pm Peruvian time / 8:45 pm Spanish time ). To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming services and TV channels that we will present below.

 

DirecTV Sports will broadcast  Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid for South America (Brazil on ESPN). Mexico and Central America by TDN. In France, Canada, and the United States by beIN Sports. In Spain by Movistar +. In Italy, Germany, and Japan via DAZN. In the UK by Premier Sports 1. International HD streaming on Facebook Live, Bet365, and Radio Barca.

Atlético Madrid visits the leader, Barcelona, on  Saturday  31st of the Spanish league, in a duel that could give excitement to the competition or practically crown the Barça team.

Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid LIVE: schedules and channels in the world

Argentina 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 14:45 Tigo Sports
Brasil 15:45 ESPN Brazil
Canada 14:45 beIN Sports
Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
C.Rica 12:45 TDN
Cuba 14:45 Tele Rebelde
Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
El.Salvador 12:45 TDN
United States 14:45 - 11:45 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 12:45 TDN
Honduras 12:45 TDN
Mexico 12:45 TDN
Nicaragua 12:45 TDN
Panama 13:45 TDN
Paraguay 14:45 Tigo Sports +
Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Port. Rico 14:45 TDN
Dominican R. 14:45 TDN
Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid: more of the game

Eight points separate  Barcelona from Atlético, second-placed, with eight days remaining for the end of the championship, with which a victory for the Catalans would practically sentence the League.

But a local defeat would leave the rojiblancos within five points and would put excitement in a league, which seems like a thing of two, with Real Madrid, third-placed, 13 points behind  Barcelona.

"I have a posture of always looking ahead," said rojiblanco coach Diego Simeone this week, faithful to his philosophy of not lowering his arms.

Channels that televise FC Barcelona-Atlético Madrid in Spain

In  Spain,  Barcelona vs. Atlético will be televised live on Saturday, April 6 at 8:45 p.m. on the channels Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar +), M. Partidazo UHD (channel 440 of Movistar +), and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues) . Through the operators Movistar + and Orange (channels 108-109 of Orange TV football), which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet, or smartphone.

Simeone has never beaten Barcelona in the league, having scored five draws and nine defeats, but the rojiblanca fans cling to the precedent of 2016 when Atlético cut 9 points in three games from the Catalans, which, however, would end taking the championship.

The 'colchoneros' also count on Barcelona being forced to divide forces before their commitment on Wednesday against Manchester United in the first leg of the Champions League quarterfinals.

With the serious doubts of the injured Diego Costa and Álvaro Morata, Simeone will once again have Antoine Griezmann up front, in what is shaping up to be a gunners 'duel with Barça captain Lionel Messi, who leads the league scorers' table (32 targets).

After the scare in Villarreal last Tuesday (4-4),  Barcelona faces the match without relaxation.

"I have a feeling that this game (against Villarreal) has to help us in the face of the commitments we have now, and our environment to realize that there is a lot left in the League" said coach Ernesto Valverde.

After giving them a break on Tuesday, Valverde should return to his gala team with Gerard Piqué in the axis of the defense and Ivan Rakitic in the center of the field.

The Catalans will look for a victory that will serve, not only to tie up the League but also to fill themselves with morale before the commitment in Manchester.


Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid Live Stream


Barcelona vs. Atlético Madrid - probable lineups

Barcelona : Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, Arthur, Rakitic; Messi, Coutinho and Luis Suárez.

Atlético de Madrid : Oblak; Juanfran, Giménez, Godín, Filipe; Griezmann, Koke, Rodrigo, Saúl; Morata and Diego Costa.

Referee : Jesús Gil Manzano (Extremadura Committee).

Stadium: Camp Nou.

 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post