FC Barcelona (12th, 8 Sips LOL) vs Real Betis (7th, 12 Sips)

Competition / Round: La Liga 2020-21, Matchday 9


Barcelona Outs and Douts: Philippe Coutinho, Ronald Araujo, Samuel Umiti, Matthias Fernandes (out)


Real Betis Outs and Douts: Dani Martin, Victor Camarasa, Juanmi, Andres Gardado, Nabil Fakir (Out)





Date / Time: Saturday, November 7, 2020, 4.15 pm. M. CET / WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 3.15 p. M. GMT (UK), 10.15a. M. ET, 7.15a. M. PT (USA), 8.45 p. M. IST (India)


Location: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain


Referee: Guillermo Cuadra Fernandez


VAR: Santiago Jaime Latre


How to watch on TV: LaLigaTV (UK), Supersport (Nigeria), bein SPORTS (the US and Canada), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), not available (India), others


After a tough fight against Dynamo Kyiv in the Champions League, Barcelona is back in La Liga, facing Real Betis in the biggest stadium on earth in the final match before the international break.


Barca is still perfect in Europe, but not in the league. Cattelan has only eight points after six games, a team looking to fight for the title against a very inconsistent Real Madrid and other teams that will lose steam as the season progresses.


It is still too early for the home campaign to be rash, especially since Burke has two games in his hand that he did not play at the start of the season, but the loss of points is now to be stopped.


But it is not just a matter of numbers. Ronald Koeman's team has not been playing good football for most of the season, and continuity of performance is equally important if the Dutchmen want to keep their jobs with the next president, and their only chance to do so is for this team. Do some competition for this season. And they don't look like that right now. not even close.


The daughters have been inconsistent like Barca and have beaten two of the last three, but this is a talented team with Manuel Pellegrini's coach who will not be afraid to attack Barca's unstoppable defense.


It should be a full 90-minute performance on both sides of the ball against a good team to show that Barkka is capable of escaping. Then we can start trusting this team, which is very difficult at the moment.


Possible design

Barcelona (4-2-3-1): Ter Stegen; Dest, Picke, Lenglet, Alba; Buskets, de jong; Dembélé, Pedri, Fati; Messi


Real Betis (4-2-3-1): Bravo; Bartra,  Emerson, Mandi, Moreno;  Rodriguez, William; Joaquin, Canales, Tello; Sanabria


Prediction

These two always play super fun games and scorers, especially at Camp Nou, and I don't expect it to be any different: 5-2 Barca, and is probably one of those games in those three or four weeks where you can Very excited about. They are terrible until Barca next.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post