Manchester City and Liverpool meet LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV by date 8 of the Premier League in a match that will take place at the Etihad Stadium. The game is scheduled for 11:30 in the morning (Peruvian time) and will be broadcast LIVE NOW OFFICIAL FREE for all of Latin America through ESPN Play signals. Check the following table of schedules and channels.


With five points behind the Reds, although they have a game less, the stakes are high and defeat is prohibited for Pep Guardiola's Citizens.


Manchester City vs. Liverpool: timetables and channels

Peru: 11:30 / ESPN

Mexico: 10:30 / Sky HD

Chile: 13:30 / ESPN

Colombia: 11:30 / ESPN

Argentina: 13:30 / ESPN

Uruguay: 13:30 / ESPN

Ecuador: 11:30 / ESPN

United States: 9:30 am / Sirius XM FC

Spain: 17:30 / DAZN

The good news for them is that they did not have to use themselves fully in the comfortable victory at home against Olympiakos (3-0), which puts them in an ideal position to qualify for the last 16 of the Champions League before the second return.




With the return of Gabriel Jesus, substitute but scorer, on Tuesday, they recovered one of their two center forwards, which offers them a variant to choose from, although the two teams know each other very well.


It will be a real test for the ambitions of the 2018 and 2019 champion, who fell this season at his Etihad Stadium (5-2) against Leicester (2nd).


For their part, the Reds defeated Italian Atalanta (5-0) on the field, which opens a great door for them to the knockout phase of the Champions League.


So far, J├╝rgen Klopp's men haven't suffered much from Virgil van Dijk and Fabinho's defending casualties.


Rhys Williams in the Champions League and Nathaniel Phillips against West Ham, covered the casualties to support Joe Gomez in the central axis and the Cameroonian Joel Matip is also an option.


Liverpool will be attentive to the performance of its most direct rivals at the moment, starting with Southampton (5th), which hosts Newcastle (11th) on Friday and that, in case of victory, would provisionally take the first place in the standings.


Just before the main clash of the day, Leicester, second to one point behind the Reds , will host Wolverhampton on Sunday , sixth three points behind the leader.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post