Tottenham and Manchester City meet in a confrontation that will take place this Saturday, November 21 and here in this note we will tell you some details. Manchester City vs Tottenham Live Stream

 

Manchester City vs Tottenham Live Stream

For a new date of the Premier League ,  Tottenham receives the  Manchester City team  in a match that will take place this Saturday, November 21 The game will be broadcast  LIVE AND LIVE  through the  ESPN 2 signal .

Bolivia: 1.30 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Brazil: 2.30pm on  ESPN Brazil, Watch

Chile: 2:30 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Argentina: 2:30 p.m. on ESPN 2

Ecuador: 12.30 pm on  ESPN 2

Mexico: 11.30 am by SKY Sports

Colombia: 12.30 pm on  ESPN 2

Paraguay: 2:30 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Peru: 12.30 pm on  ESPN 2

Uruguay: 2.30pm on  ESPN 2

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

The duel will be played at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in the city of London. The last time both teams met was on February 2 in a match that ended with a 2-2 on the board in favor of the Spurts.

Those at home keep a good present in recent days. Tottenham in this duel will try to extend their streak to accumulate their fourth consecutive victory.

The citizens, meanwhile, equaled 1 to 1 against Liverpool in what was their last outing in the tournament and recognize that they must add to improve their outlook on the table.

What time do Tottenham vs. Manchester City?

Day: Saturday, November 21
Time: 12:30 p.m. (ET) / 9:30 a.m. (PT) / 11:30 a.m. (Mexico)
Place:  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London


Manchester City vs Tottenham Live Stream


Tottenham vs. Manchester City: head to head

Fought before 155 times throughout history, Tottenham is confident of closing the gap in history (58-35-62) against a Manchester City that has not defeated it since April 2019. At that time, the 'Citizens' defeated 1 -0 to the 'Spurs' thanks to a goal from Foden, although later they would take revenge in their next direct duels.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post