Valencia and Real Madrid play this Sunday, November 8 at 9:00 p.m. (Spanish time) for the 9th day of La Liga. Find out when and how to watch this great game. 


LIVE and LIVE  Valencia  and  Real Madrid  face off this Sunday, November 8 at the Mestalla Stadium,  for the ninth date of La Liga .

 

Those directed by Javi Gracia do not have a good present. They are in thirteenth place in the La Liga table with just eight points. Last Sunday they tied 2-2 with Getafe and reached the four games in a row without winning. 

 






The Merengue team, meanwhile, is second in the championship, one point behind Real Sociedad. On Saturday they thrashed humble Huesca 4-1 and reached 16 units, still with a pending match (first date against Getafe).

 

The last match for Zidane's team was for the Champions League , in which they achieved a great 3-2 victory against Inter , which left them in second place in Group B, behind Borussia Monchengladbach.  

 
PROBABLE ALIGNMENTS:
 

Valencia : Jaume Domenech / Jasper Cillessen; Daniel Wass, Hugo Guillamón, Gabriel Paulista, José Luis Gayá; Yunus Musah, Carlos Soler, Uros Racic, Cherysev / Lato; Maxi Gómez and Gonçalo Guedes.

Real Madrid : Thibaut Courtois; Lucas Vázquez, Raphael Varane, Sergio Ramos, Ferland Mendy; Toni Kroos, Fede Valverde, Casemiro; Marco Asensio, Karim Benzema, Eden Hazard.

 

When and where will Valencia vs Real Madrid meet?

The game will be played this Sunday, November 8 at 9 p.m. (Spanish time) at the Mestalla Stadium, in the city of Valencia.





On which channel can you SEE Valencia vs. Real Madrid?

Spain: 9:00 p.m. by  Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga 1, M. LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar 

Argentina: 5:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Chile: 5:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Brazil: 5:00 p.m. on  ESPN Brazil

Venezuela: 4:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2 Andino

Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Colombia: 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2 Andino

Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Peru: 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN 2

Mexico: 2:00 p.m. by  SKY Sports (504-546)

United States:  11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET by  Fanatiz  and beIN SPORTS






Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post