Schedule: what time is Ibiza played – Barcelona

What time is Ibiza vs Barcelona in Spain?

Ibiza and FC Barcelona face each other this Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00 p.m. at the Can Misses Stadium. The match, corresponding to the 16th of the Copa del Rey , will be the second led by Quique Setién as Barca coach after the victory by the minimum against Granada last Sunday .

Despite the difference in categories, the new coach of Barcelona does not want surprises against an Ibiza that is third in Group 1 of 2ªB and, although he will give some headlines a rest, he will draw a competitive team without too many experiments .

What time does Ibiza vs Barcelona start in other countries?

  • In Argentina : at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Bolivia : at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Brazil : at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Chile : at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Colombia : at 1:00 p.m.
  • In Costa Rica : at 12:00
  • In Cuba : at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Ecuador : at 1:00 p.m.
  • In El Salvador : at 12:00
  • In the United States (Washington DC): at 12:00
  • In Guatemala : at 12:00
  • In Honduras : at 12:00
  • In Mexico : at 12:00
  • In Nicaragua : at 12:00
  • In Panama : at 1:00 p.m.
  • In Paraguay : at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Peru : at 1:00 p.m.
  • In Puerto Rico : at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Dominican Republic : at 2:00 p.m.
  • In Uruguay : at 3:00 p.m.
  • In Venezuela : at 2:00 p.m.

Television: How to watch Ibiza – Barça on TV and live online?

How to watch Ibiza vs Barcelona in Spain on television

In Spain, the Copa del Rey match between Ibiza and Barcelona can be seen live through DAZN . The match will be refereed by the referee Pablo González Fuertes .

How to see Ibiza – Barcelona in other countries

  • In Argentina : DIRECTV Sports
  • In Chile : DIRECTV Sports
  • In Colombia : DIRECTV Sports
  • In Ecuador : DIRECTV Sports
  • In the United States : ESPN +
  • In Peru : DIRECTV Sports
  • In Uruguay : DIRECTV Sports
  • In Venezuela : DIRECTV Sports

Internet: how to continue online Ibiza vs Barcelona of LaLiga Santander?

In AS you can also follow the online broadcast of Ibiza – Barcelona . With us you will have the best comments minute by minute, the most impressive images of the match and the chronicle as soon as the match is over.

 

UD Ibiza Eivissa Barcelona live score (and watch live free live streaming video *) starts on 22.1.2020. at 18:00 UTC time in Estadi Can Misses, Ibiza, Spain in Copa del Rey – Spain. On SofaScore live results You can find all the previous meetings between UD Ibiza Eivissa and Barcelona grouped by their results face to face. The links to the highlights of the UD Ibiza Eivissa vs. Barcelona shows the Media tab as soon as the video appears on pages such as YouTube or Dailymotion. We are not responsible for the content of these videos, please contact the owner of the video or the owners of these websites for any legal claim.

You can watch the live online stream of UD Ibiza Eivissa against Barcelona if you are a registered member of bet365, the leading betting house that covers more than 140,000 sporting events with live betting. If this match is broadcast by bet365You can watch the football match between UD Ibiza Eivissa and Barcelona on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It’s also easy to find video summaries and news from the world’s most popular leagues. Bet365 betting lineThey can be seen in the live football result section . Here we do not offer the TV calendar, if you want to watch this game on TV you will probably find it on some channel such as Canal +, Canal + Liga, Canal + Partidazo, Canal + Fútbol, ​​Canal + Liga2, Canal + Deportes, Canal + Deportes2, TVE, Antena 3, Eurosport, Cuatro , Bein Sports, etc.

Details of the eventdetails:
NAME: UD Ibiza Eivissa – Barcelona
DATE: January 22, 2020
TIME: 18:00 UTC
PLACE: Estadi Can Misses, Ibiza, Spain

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post