Today, Tuesday, February 25, the San Paolo Stadium will host a vibrant commitment, as Barcelona and Napoli will face for the first leg of the Champions League round of 16 . The reserved forecast meeting will begin at 3:00 p.m. in Peru , 2:00 p.m. in Mexico and at 9:00 p.m. in both Spain and Italy .

The Barça team thrashed Eibar 5-0 last weekend for the 25th day of LaLiga Santander , so it comes highly motivated to clash with the Italian cast . Especially Lionel Messi , author of 4 ‘pepas’ in the commitment corresponding to the domestic contest.

Napoli also face the game after a win, but 2-1 at Brescia for the date 25 of the Serie A . While the team Gennaro Gattuso started losing, he could finally turn the marker to fill with little confidence confrontation with Barcelona for Champions League .

At what time will Barcelona be played vs. Napoli?

Peru: 3:00 p.m.

Mexico: 2:00 p.m. in Mexico City

United States: 3:00 p.m. in Washington DC

Spain: 9:00 p.m.

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Brazil: 5:00 p.m. in Brasilia

Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

Chile: 5:00 p.m. in Santiago

Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. in Quito

Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 5:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

Germany: 9:00 p.m.

England: 8:00 p.m.

Italy: 9:00 p.m.

France: 9:00 p.m.

Japan: 05:00 hours on Wednesday, February 26

New Zealand: 08:00 hours in Wellington on Wednesday, February 26

South Africa: 10:00 p.m.

What TV channels will broadcast Barcelona vs. Napoli?

Peru: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Spain: Movistar Champions League, Mitele Plus and Movistar +

Mexico: ESPN Norte and ESPN Play Norte

Argentina: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Brazil: TNT Brazil, Esporte Interativo Plus and TNT Go

Colombia: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Chile: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Ecuador: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Uruguay: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

Venezuela: ESPN 2 and ESPN Play Sur

United States: UniMás, TUDN USA, TUDN Live, B / R Live and Univision NOW

Italy: Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 2 and NOW TV

Germany: DAZN and TeleClub Sport Live

France: RMC Sport 1 and RMC Sport in direct

Denmark: TV3 + HD and Viaplay Denmark

Australia: Optus Sport

Canada: DAZN

New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand

Algeria: beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN Sports HD 1

Morocco: beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN Sports HD 1

Iran: beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN Sports HD 1

Jordan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN Sports HD 1

Egypt: beIN SPORTS CONNECT and beIN Sports HD 1

When and where do they play Barcelona vs. Napoli?

Who plays: Barcelona vs. Napoli

When do they play ?: Tuesday, February 25

What time do they play ?: 15:00

Where do they play ?: Estadio San Paolo

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post