Chelsea and Southampton are in a new Premier League engagement and here at Bolavip, we tell you some details.


For a new date of the English Premier League, Chelsea receives the Southampton team in its territory in a commitment that will take place this Saturday, October 17.

The game will be played at Stamford Bridge and will be broadcast LIVE AND LIVE through the ESPN 2 signalThe last time they saw each other was on December 26 in a match that ended in victory for the Blues with a 2-0 on the board.

The home team takes on this new presentation after winning 4-0 on the scoreboard against the Crystal Palace team.

Southampton, meanwhile, has won their last two matches and is aiming for another consecutive victory in the tournament.

Day and Time: When will Chelsea and Southampton meet for the Premier League?

The game will take place at Stamford Bridge this Saturday, October 17.

Schedule by countries

Argentina: 11.00 am on ESPN 2

Bolivia: 10.00 am on  ESPN 2

Brazil: 11.00 am on  ESPN Brasil and FOX Sports

Chile: 11.00 am on  ESPN 2

Colombia: 09.00 hours on  ESPN 2

Ecuador: 09.00 hours on  ESPN 2

Mexico: 09.00 hours by  SKY Sports (504-546)

Paraguay: 11.00 am on  ESPN 2

Peru: 09.00 hours on  ESPN 2

Uruguay: 11.00 am on  ESPN 2

Venezuela: 10.00 am on  ESPN 2

United States: 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET on  NBC Universo and NBCSN











Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post