Everton, led by Colombian James Rodríguez, will face Liverpool this Saturday, October 17, in the Premier League. Here all the details of the meeting.


Everton vs. Liverpool LIVE AND LIVE will face this Saturday, October 17 in a new edition of the Merseyside Derby for the fifth date of the Premier League. The duel will take place at 6:30 am (Peruvian time) at the Goodison Park stadium. The transmission will be in charge of ESPN 2. Follow the minute by minute of the meeting through the website of the newspaper El Comercio.


LOOK: Manchester City vs. Arsenal: date, time and TV channels to SEE LIVE the match for the Premier League

With the Colombian James Rodríguez as their highest figure, the 'Toffees' lead the English league with 12 points, after adding four victories in the same number of games played. Carlo Ancelotti's side will be looking to extend their streak to Jürgen Klopp's squad, who haven't got off to a good start to the tournament.


The 'reds', current Premier League champions, have lost 7-2 to Aston Villa, making the game against Everton the perfect opportunity to wash their face against the classic rival of the city.


Where to watch LIVE  Everton vs. Liverpool?

Everton vs. Liverpool for date 5 of the Premier League will be broadcast LIVE on the ESPN 2 signal.


ESPN 2 IN PERU


DirecTV Sports: Channel 625 (SD) and Channel 1623 (HD)

Movistar TV: Channel 506 (SD) and Channel 741 (HD)

Claro TV: Channel 65 (SD) and Channel 523 (HD)


What time does Everton vs Liverpool play?

Peru - 6:30 am

Colombia - 6:30 am

Argentina - 8:30 am

Ecuador - 6:30 am

Bolivia - 7:30 am

Venezuela - 7:30 am

Chile - 8:30 am

Uruguay - 8:30 am

Paraguay - 8:30 am

Mexico - 6:30 am




Everton vs Liverpool: possible Merseyside Derby lineups

Everton: Jordan Pickford; Séamus Coleman, Ben Godfrey, Michael Keane, Lucas Digne; Abdoulaye Doucouré, Allan, André Gomes; James Rodríguez, Dominic Calvert-Lewin, Richarlison.

Liverpool: Adrian; Trent Alexander-Arnold; Fabinho, Virgil van Dijk, Andrew Robertson; Thiago Alcántara, Jordan Henderson, Georginio Wijnaldum; Mohamed Salah, Roberto Firmino, Sadio Mané.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post