" Arsenal vs. Aston Villa the Premier League

 Arsenal receives Aston Villa this Sunday, November 8 in London, for the eighth date of the Premier League. See when and where you can play this game and more details here. 


Arsenal and Aston Villa will meet LIVE and LIVE this Sunday, November 8 at the Emirates Stadium.

The match, corresponding to day 8 of the Premier League, can be decisive for both clubs, since they have 12 units each and the one who wins will get fully into the Champions League qualification zone and, therefore, a fight for championship. 


The Gunners are coming off a 1-0 win at Old Trafford, with a penalty goal from Pierre Aubameyang. The Gabonese is one of the fewest scoring forwards of the tournament, as Arsenal's attackers scored just nine goals in 7 games, a lower number than most Premier League teams. 


On the other hand, the visit, which has a pending match against Manchester City for the first date, comes from falling 4-3 in a great game, against the surprising leader of the tournament, Southampton. However, in only six games played they managed to score 15 goals (7 against Liverpool ), so they are expected to continue with that effectiveness at the Emirates Stadium. 



When and where will Arsenal vs. Aston Villa for the Premier League?

The game will be played this Sunday, November 8 at the Emirates Stadium, in the city of London.



What channel and what time does Arsenal vs. Aston Villa?

Spain : 20:15 hours by DAZN


Argentina : 4:15 p.m. on ESPN 3


Chile : 4:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Uruguay : 4:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Paraguay : 4:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Brazil : 16:15 hours by DAZN


Venezuela : 3:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Bolivia : 15:15 hours on  ESPN 3


Colombia : 2:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Ecuador : 2:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Peru : 2:15 p.m. on  ESPN 3


Mexico : 1:15 p.m. on SKY Sports


United States : 11:15 am PT / 2:15 pm without TV


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post