" Liverpool vs. Atalanta: which channel to watch the Champions League match in the USA



 Liverpool and Atalanta meet this November 25 for matchday 4 of the 2020 Champions League. Find out how to watch the match live from the United States, schedules, forecasts, and more here.

Liverpool and Atalanta meet this Wednesday, November 25 as part of a new date in Group D of the 2020 Champions League. The 'Reds' want to consolidate their great moment, so here we tell you everything you need to know about this match, as well as where to see it live, schedules, forecasts, and more for the United States.

A leader in the standings with nine points out of a possible nine, Liverpool faces this new challenge in the Champions League with the mindset of continuing to add three to ensure their chances of reaching the second round. However, he faces an Atalanta who will fight to the death for the remaining quota with Ajax until the end.

Liverpool vs. Atalanta


Those led by Gian Piero Gasperini do not know what it is to win for four games when they defeated Crotone 2-1 in Serie A. Since then, Bergamo lost with Liverpool for the Champions League and drew their other duels in the local tournament. Quite the opposite of Jurgen Klopp's team, who have been undefeated for eight games.

What time do Liverpool vs. Atalanta?

Day: Wednesday, November 25

Time: 4:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (Mexico)

Place:  Anfield, Liverpool


Liverpool vs. Atalanta: face to face

Faced before only once in history, Liverpool hopes to continue increasing its advantage in the history (1-0-0) against Atalanta that they already faced in the first leg of this group stage of the Champions League. That time, the 'Reds' crushed the Italians 5-0 at home, who will now go for their revenge. Will they?

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post