" Which channel does Manchester City vs. Burnley Live for the Premier League


Manchester City and Burnley meet in a game that will be played this Saturday, November 28, and here in this note, we will tell you some details.


For a new date in the Premier League, Manchester City receives the  Burnley team in a match that will be played this Saturday, November 28. The game will be broadcast  LIVE AND LIVE  through the ESPN screen.


The match will take place at the Etihad Stadium in the city of Manchester. The last time both teams met was on September 30 in a match that ended with a victory for the citizen team who won it 3 to 0.

The home team makes this commitment after meeting a major victory over OlympĂ­akos in the UEFA Champions League.

Burnley, meanwhile, smiled again in the championship after his win against Crystal Palace. In this meeting, the visitors intend to repeat what they achieved in their last outing.

Day and Time: When will Manchester City and Burnley meet for the Premier League?

The game will take place this Saturday, November 28 at Etihad Stadium.



Schedule by countries

Spain: 4:00 p.m. by  DAZN 

Argentina: 12.00 on  ESPN 


Bolivia: 11.00 am on  ESPN 


Brazil: 12.00 hours by DAZN


Chile: 12.00 on  ESPN 


Colombia: 10.00 am on  ESPN 


Ecuador 10.00 hours on  ESPN 


Mexico: 09.00 hours by  SKY Sports


Paraguay: 12.00 on  ESPN 


Peru: 10.00 am by E SPN 


Uruguay: 12.00 on  ESPN 


Venezuela: 11.00 am by E SPN 


United States: 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. on  NBC Universo and NBCSN

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post