" Barcelona vs Ferencváros live for Champions League: Schedules and TV Channel to watch LIVE


Barcelona v Ferencvaros online, UEFA Champions League Group G Day 5 match


FC Barcelona - Ferencvaros Live | They will face each other live in the Champions League Group G Day 5 match on Wednesday, December 2, at 15:00 (Peruvian time) at the Pushkas Arena. Qualified for the Champions League playoffs, the Catalans will have the opportunity to reserve Lionel Messi for the group stage match. The Argentinian, like last week in Kiev, did not go with the team to Budapest.


“It's unusual, but in this calendar Leo had two moments to rest, this is Kiev and tomorrow. The rest will not be able to rest, because we will play in the League, Super Cup, Cup, ”said Ronald Koeman.


Like Messi, goalkeeper Marc-Andre Ter Stegen and midfielder Philippe Coutinho remained in Spain, all by technical decision. While Gerard Piqué, Ronald Araujo, Samuel Umtiti, Sergi Roberto, and Ansu Fati continue to recover from their injuries.


Where to see Barcelona vs. Ferencvaros in the Champions League?

ESPN 2 is the signal to watch the Champions League match and will give Barcelona a new opportunity for subsidiary center-back Oscar Minguez, who left good feelings on the main team.


For his part, Ferencváros is leading the Hungarian league, but in the new Champions League season he scored only one point after a draw with Dynamo Kiev.


Unable to reach the first two, the Hungarian team and the Ukrainian team only claim the opportunity to take third place, which allows them to continue their path in the Europa League.

Barcelona play vs. Ferencváros live for Champions League: Schedules and TV Channel to watch LIVE


“The main thing is not to achieve a draw or a victory, but to be competitive,” Sergei Rebrov, the coach of Ferencvaros, said at a press conference on Tuesday. The score will be one step ahead of the local team.


What time is it between Barcelona and Ferencvaros from the Champions League?

Mexico - 14:00

Peru - 15:00

Colombia - 15:00

Ecuador - 15:00

Bolivia - 16:00

Venezuela - 16:00

Argentina - 17:00

Chile - 17:00

Paraguay - 17:00

Uruguay - 17:00

Brazil - 17:00

Spain - 21:00

Barcelona - Ferencvaros: possible layouts

Barcelona: Neto - Dest, Mingeza, Junior, Jordi Alba - Pjanic, De Jong - Dembele, Griezmann, Trinkao - Braithwaite.


Ferencvaros: Dibush - Botka, Frimpong, Blazic, Heister - Laiduni, Haratin - Uzuni, Isael, Nguyen - Boli. 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post