" Barcelona vs. Juventus LIVE for the Champions League: at 3 pm via ESPN 2 [Schedules and Channels]

  and  LIVE ONLINE FREE TV this Tuesday, December 8, 2020, at the Camp Nou stadium for date 6 of the The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of ESPN 2, Movistar +, Sky Sports, and Michele Plus. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming services and TV channels.

The most attractive duel of the last day in the group stage of the Champions League will be played by the Catalans and Turin. All eyes will be on the meeting between Lionel Messi and Cristiano after they could not cross in the first leg, since the Portuguese had tested positive for COVID-19.

Although both teams managed to qualify two days ago, the clash they will hold in Barcelona will define the leader of Group G, which could determine the hierarchy of the rival they will have to face in the round of 16.

Barcelona vs. Juventus LIVE for the Champions League: at 3 pm via ESPN 2 [Schedules and Channels]


What time is Barcelona vs. Juventus for the Champions League?

  • Mexico - 2:00 pm
  • Peru - 3:00 pm
  • Ecuador - 3:00 pm
  • Colombia - 3:00 pm
  • Bolivia - 4:00 pm
  • Venezuela - 4:00 pm
  • Chile - 5:00 pm
  • Paraguay - 5:00 pm
  • Argentina - 5:00 pm
  • Uruguay - 5:00 pm
  • Brazil - 5:00 pm
  • Spain - 9:00 pm


This is how Barcelona arrives

Barcelona lives in two totally different realities. In the Champions League, he has managed to win the five games he has played, which positions him as the undefeated leader of his group.

However, their presence in LaLiga places them in ninth position, where they have already added four defeats. The last one suffered last weekend against Cádiz for matchday 12.

For the match against Juventus, Ronald Koeman plans some variations with respect to the eleven that lined up the last dates. The first change would take place in the arc, Neto would take the place of Ter Stegen. Lenglet would take a break and his place would be occupied by Araujo or Umtiti, in case he receives a medical discharge.

The above is not very clear the picture. Lionel Messi and Pedri are safe. What is not clear is whether the offensive trident will be completed by Coutinho or Griezmnann.

This is how Juventus arrives

Juventus wants to get revenge and stay at the top of Group G. The only defeat they recorded this season in the Champions League was against the Catalans.

Those led by Andrea Pirlo arrive with the highest spirits for this momentous match after winning the Torino derby.

At the press conference before the game on Tuesday, the Italian strategist announced the ownership of Gianluigi Buffon: “He has trained and is recovered. Tomorrow he could play because he deserves to do it on such a big field and against such a team, "he said.

Regarding the match, he commented on the following: “It will be a very difficult match because we will have to suffer, but we will have our chances and we have to take advantage of them. We have nothing to lose. We can play open-ended. We are aware of the mistakes we made in the first leg ”.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post