" Barcelona vs. Valencia LIVE from Camp Nou: DirecTV and Movistar broadcast LaLiga Santander 2020

 Barcelona and Valencia LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV: Check out the preview and ways to watch the OFFICIAL TRANSMISSION via DirecTV GO, Movistar, SKY Sports, and beIN Sports LIVE NOW at LaLiga Santander 2020 from Camp Nou.


Barcelona and Valencia will be measured live on live online TV this Saturday, December 19, to the 15th date of LaLiga Santander 2020 in a match that will take place at Camp Nou stadium in Catalonia (Spain). The game is scheduled for 4:15 pm (local time) and will be streaming OFFICIAL NOW FOR FREE across Latin America via DirecTV Sports and Movistar LaLiga signals for Spain.


Depor.com will offer you the most complete minute by minute of all LIVE and LIVE with goals, yellow and red cards, statistics, and other incidents. Also, get involved in the transmission and narration of the Barcelona and Valencia Twitter profiles.


Barcelona vs. Valencia LIVE from Camp Nou: DirecTV and Movistar broadcast LaLiga Santander 2020

Barcelona vs Valencia: Schedules and Channels

Peru: 10:15 / DIRECTV Sports

Mexico: 9:15 / Sky Sports

Chile: 12:15 / DIRECTV Sports

Colombia: 10:15 / DIRECTV Sports

Ecuador: 10:15 / DIRECTV Sports

Argentina: 12:15 PM / DIRECTV Sports

Uruguay: 12:15 PM / DIRECTV Sports

Venezuela: 11:15 / DIRECTV Sports

Bolivia: 11:15 / Tigo Sports

USA: 8:15 / beIN Sports

Spain: 16:15 / Movistar LaLiga

Barza wants to further strengthen the title fight against Valencia with his third championship win in a row and once again demonstrate the good performance Real has shown after the doubts that led to a timid 1-0 win over Levante. and the fall of Cadiz (2-1).


To maintain the best version of the team, it is likely that Barça coach Ronald Koeman will rely on midfielder Pedri Gonzalez as a companion to Frankie de Jong and Sergio Busquets in the core. Moreover, considering the outstanding game of the young Canarian against Real Madrid.


Incognito will find out if midfielder Philippe Coutinho will return to the starting line-up, albeit as a winger, alongside fixed players Leo Messi and Antoine Griezmann. If Koeman still distrusts Coutinho, it is almost predictable that Martin Braithwaite will close Barça's attack.


On the defensive side, the question is whether central Clement Lenglet will return to face Valencia after Oscar Mingeza's side were eliminated out of eleven against Real Madrid. As for the long-term losses of Gerard Piqué and Sergi Roberto, Koeman will repeat itself with Ronald Araujo on the axle and Serginho Dest on the right side.


The inconsistency shown highlighted concerns about the strength of a team that has already played four matches without winning the League, but is still able to make it through and is not keen on the first adversity.


Another point that Valencia clings to during this difficult visit is that they have shown a good level in matches with great players so far. He surprised Real Madrid with a 4-1 lead over three penalties in his favor, and he knew how to stop Atletico Madrid for many minutes, although in the end he could not avoid a 0-1 defeat.


Three points, added from the last twelve possible, keep the team in the neutral zone, somewhat closer to the departure area, from which they are separated by three points, than from the European zone, which is now four.


Barcelona - Valencia: possible layouts

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Mingeza, Jordi Alba; Busquets, de Jong, Pedri; Braithwaite, Griezmann and Messi.


Valencia: Jaume Domenech; Wass, Paulista, Diahabi, Gaya; Musa, Carlos Soler, Racic, Gedes or Cheryshev; Vallejo or Guedes and Maxi Gomez.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post