" Chelsea vs. Krasnodar: forecasts, which channel to watch and schedules for the Champions League in the USA

 Chelsea and Krasnodar will meet on December 8 in the sixth round of the 2020 Champions League. Find out how to watch the game live from the US, schedules, predictions and more here.


Chelsea and Krasnodar will meet on Tuesday 8 December as part of a new date for the 2020 UEFA Champions League Group E. The Blues want to finish as the leader of the first round of the tournament, so here's everything you need to know about this duel, as well as where to see it live, schedules, predictions and more for the United States.


Chelsea, which have already qualified for the Champions League round of 16, are facing a new challenge against Krasnodar with the sole aim of winning and thus completing their group stage in the best possible way. Those led by Frank Lampard are the undisputed leaders with 13 units, with four wins and just one draw.


Krasnodar, in turn, under the technical guidance of Murad Musaev, takes third place with 4 points, and now all that remains is to defend its place in the Europa League, a ticket that will be dangerous for the Russians only if they lose the hands of Chelsea and Rennes in a defeat to Sevilla. France. Undoubtedly, a busy day of champions awaits us, which from now on promises a lot of emotions and goals.


Chelsea vs. Krasnodar: forecasts, which channel to watch and schedules for the Champions League in the USA


What time is it with Chelsea vs Krasnodar?

Day: Tuesday, December 8

Time: 15:00 (ET) / 12:00 pm (PT) / 14:00 (Mexico)

Location: Stamford Bridge, London


Chelsea - Krasnodar: face to face

Having faced this just once, Chelsea are confident that they will increase their historical lead (1-0-0) against the Krasnodar player, whom they have already beaten in the first leg with confidence. Then, in the middle of the Champions League round 2 match, the Blues defeated the Russian national team 4: 0 and are now looking for revenge. Will history repeat itself?


Chelsea-Krasnodar Country Schedules

- Spain: 21:00.

- Argentina: 17:00.

- Uruguay: 17:00.

- Brazil: 17:00.

- Chile: 17:00.

- Paraguay: 17:00.

- Bolivia: 16:00.

- Venezuela: 16:00.

- Colombia: 15:00.

- Ecuador: 15:00.

- Peru: 15:00.


Where to see the Chelsea vs Krasnodar match in the USA?

The Champions League match between Chelsea and Krasnodar on Tuesday 8 December in England will be streamed live in the United States thanks to the various signals we share here. TUDN Xtra will be the channel responsible for hosting the meeting in the US, and FOX Sports 3 will do the same in Mexico.


Chelsea - Krasnodar: match tips

Unsurprisingly, Chelsea are the favorites to win on Tuesday when they host Krasnodar in London. The Blues have a -350 chance of winning all three points, while the Turks have a +950 chance. Likewise, equality between the two would mean a payout of +470.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post