" Everton - Chelsea: predictions, which channel to watch and the schedule of matches of the Premier League in the USA

 Everton - Chelsea: predictions, which channel to watch and the schedule of matches of the Premier League in the USA

Everton and Chelsea will meet on 12 December at the 12th Premier League 2020 event. Find out how to watch the game live from the US, schedules, predictions and more here.

Everton and Chelsea will meet this Saturday, December 12, in a match corresponding to the new round of the 2020 Premier League. The Toffees want to reclaim their position in the table, so here we will tell you everything you need to know about this duel, as well as where to watch it live, schedules, predictions and more for the US.

Opening the team of the tournament at the start of English football, Everton faced this new challenge against Chelsea at a completely different time. Those led by Carlo Ancelotti are now ninth in the standings with 5 wins, two draws and four losses, while the Blues vie for the top leadership.

Everton - Chelsea: predictions, which channel to watch and the schedule of matches of the Premier League in the USA



Under the technical guidance of Frank Lampard, Chelsea have lost only one Premier League match in Matchday 11, so Everton is expected to play a very even match and full of emotion in both areas. The London side, which recently qualified for the Champions League playoffs, will now look to extend their glorious league moment.

What time is Everton vs Chelsea?

Day: Saturday, December 12.

Time: 15:00 (ET) / 12:00 pm (PT) / 14:00 (Mexico)

Venue: Goodison Park, Everton v Chelsea: head-to-head

Everton vs Chelsea: head-to-head

Faced 180 times in history, Chelsea look forward to further expanding their historical lead (71-55-54) against Everton, who have not been able to beat them in the league since 2019. This time they beat the Toffee. The Blues are 3-1 at home, although they will then face revenge in the next straight duel.

Everton Chelsea Timetables by Country

- Spain: 21:00. without verified TV

- Argentina: 17:00. on ESPN

- Uruguay: 17:00. on ESPN

- Brazil: 17:00. without verified TV

- Chile: 17:00. on ESPN

- Paraguay: 17:00. by ESPN

- Bolivia: 16:00. by ESPN

- Venezuela: 16:00. by ESPN

- Colombia: 15:00. by ESPN

- Ecuador: 15:00. by ESPN

- Peru: 15:00. by ESPN

Where can you see the Everton vs Chelsea match?

The Premier League match between Everton and Chelsea on Saturday 12 December will be streamed live in the United States thanks to the various signals we share here. Peacock will be in charge of hosting the meeting in the United States and Sky Sports in Mexico.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post