" EVERTON VS ARSENAL: HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE MATCH ONLINE LIVE

 Everton without Hams Rodriguez will play an important match this Saturday with Arsenal, one of the direct rivals in the fight for places in international tournaments.


The blue teams will not be able to count on the Colombian, as he is still in recovery, and his coach Carlo Ancelotti will not demand. The Italian helmsman hopes to get him back to play Manchester United in the Capital One Cup next Wednesday.


Check it out here: Roberto Martinez mentioned the role of James Rodriguez in the current Everton.


Rodriguez is the team's top star since the coach has requested directives as a fundamental part of his scaffolding this season.

EVERTON VS ARSENAL: HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE MATCH ONLINE LIVE


EVERTON VS ARSENAL: TIME, TV CHANNEL AND HOW TO WATCH ON THE INTERNET

If you are in South America other than Brazil, Everton v Arsenal can be watched online on ESPN Play. Also on ESPN 2 on the regular signal. NBC Sports, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO NOW, and UNIVERSO apps are broadcast in the US and DAZN in Spain. You can also follow the game for FREE on Antena2.com every minute.


Colombia: 12:30


United States: 12:30 PM (East), 9:30 AM (Pacific)


Argentina: 14:30


Spain: 18:30

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post