" Manchester United vs Manchester City LIVE: Schedule and Where to Watch Premier League Classics

 Manchester United vs Manchester City LIVE: Schedule and Where to Watch Premier League Classics

Manchester United - Manchester City will meet on Saturday 12 December as part of the 12th round of the Premier League. Find out here how and where to follow Manchester Derby LIVE.

New derby! Manchester United and Manchester City will meet this Saturday, December 12, in the 12th Premier League game at Old Trafford Stadium. The match is scheduled for 12:30 PM (Peru time) and you can follow it live on ESPN2.

You can follow the events ONLINE and every minute of the match in the same note from El Comercio, where you will also find goals, best games and reactions of the main characters of this and other matches of the major leagues of the world.

The Red Devils are sixth in the standings with 19 points, while City is seventh, just one point less. In this sense, the match is becoming more relevant, given that both teams have a delayed match, so the winner will move closer to the first places, where Liverpool and Tottenham are leading with 24 units.


Manchester United vs Manchester City LIVE: Schedule and Where to Watch Premier League Classics


When is Manchester United vs Manchester City in the Premier League?

The match between Manchester United and Manchester City will take place on Saturday 12 December at Old Trafford Stadium.

What channel will the Manchester United vs Manchester City match be on?

The Manchester Premier League derby can be seen on ESPN 2, ESPN 2 Andino and SKY Sports for Latin America, ESPN Brazil for Brazil, and NBC and Telemundo for the US. Likewise, you'll be able to follow all episodes of the classic game on the El Comercio website.

Opening hours by country:

Argentina: 14:30

Uruguay: 14:30

Brazil: 14:30.

Chile: 14:30

Paraguay: 14:30

Bolivia: 13:30

Venezuela: 13:30

Colombia: 12:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 12:30 pm

Peru: 12:30

Mexico: 11:30

USA: 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET

Possible formulations:

Manchester United: De Gea; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Telles; McTominay, Fred; Mata, Fernandez, Rashford; Greenwood. DT: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer.

Manchester City: Ederson; Walker, Stones, Diaz, Mendy; Rodri, Fernandinho; Marez, De Bruyne, Sterling; Jesus. DT: Pep Guardiola.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post