" Manchester United vs. PSG live for Champions League: Schedules and TV Channel to watch LIVE

 


Manchester United will face PSG to win first place and qualify for the next stage of the UEFA Champions League. Edinson Cavani may have a long-awaited rematch for the Parisians after his controversial departure.


This Wednesday, December 2, at Old Trafford, a grand match will take place, Manchester United will face PSG in the 5th round of the UEFA Champions League, a match that could be decisive for Ole Gunnar Solkscher's team as they can qualify and secure first place. if they get three points against a Paris club, which they have already won as guests on the first day. Here we leave the schedules and TV channels for you to watch the live stream of this great game.


TV channels for watching LIVE games

Argentina | ESPN South

Bolivia | ESPN South

Brazil | Interactive sports plus

Canada | DAZN

Chile | ESPN South

Colombia | ESPN South

Ecuador | ESPN South, ESPN Andina

France | RMC Sport 1, Téléfoot stadium, RMC Sport live

Germany | Sky Sport 1 / HD, Blue Sport, Sky Ticket, DAZN, Sky Go

Italy | Sky Sport 254, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football

Panama | Flow Sports App, Flowsports. co

Paraguay | ESPN South

Peru | ESPN South

Spain | Movistar +, Movistar Champions League 3, Mitele Plus

United Kingdom | BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BT Sport app

United States | ZonaFutbol, ​​TUDN USA, CBS All Access, TUDN App, TUDN.com, UniMás, TUDNxtra, Univision NOW

Uruguay | ESPN South

Venezuela | ESPN South, ESPN Andina

United-PSG live schedule

Peru: 15:00

Ecuador: 15:00

Colombia: 15:00

Argentina: 17:00

Uruguay: 17:00

Chile: 17:00

Brazil: 17:00

Paraguay: 17:00

Mexico: 15:00

Bolivia: 16:00

Venezuela: 16:00

USA (Miami): 15:00

USA (Los Angeles): 12:00 pm

Cavani may be suspended in England

In the previous United-PSG case, the English Football Federation (FA) is investigating a comment posted on Instagram on Sunday in which Edinson Cavani wrote and quickly deleted the "negrito", so the Uruguayan could be suspended for several games, according to English MASS MEDIA.

Manchester United vs. PSG live for Champions League: Schedules and TV Channel to watch LIVE


In response to the congratulatory message he received after his decisive double for Manchester United on Sunday against Southampton (3-2), Cavani wrote black, according to the PA news agency.


The Red Devils defend that the Uruguayans used the word for friendly purposes and that it has a different connotation in South America.


Cavani released a statement explaining his version: "The message I posted after the game on Sunday was intended to express tenderness to a friend, to thank him for his congratulations after the game."


Possible batch compositions

Manchester United: De Gea; Van Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Teles; Van de Beek-Fred; Fernandez, Rashford, Martial; Edinson Cavani.


PSG: Navas; Florenzi, Marquinhos, Diallo, Bakker; Herrera, Pereira, Paredes; Tell Maria, Mbappe, Neymar.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post