" PSG vs. Istanbul Basaksehir: TV channels and schedules of the duel for the Champions League

 PSG and Istanbul Basaksehir will play on the sixth day of the Champions League in Parc des Princes. Follow the MINUTE of the match.


PSG - Istanbul Basaksehir will meet at the sixth stage of the Champions League in Parc des Princes. The team, led by Neymar, hopes to add three points that will allow them to advance to the next stage of the tournament. Follow the MINUTES of the match.


The Parisians leave with a lead in Group H, with two places in the eighth round for the continent's three important teams and in which Leipzig and Manchester United are almost in the final.


PSG vs. Istanbul Basaksehir: TV channels and schedules of the duel for the Champions League


PSG - Istanbul Basaksehir: schedule and channels

Peru: 15:00 / ESPN

Mexico: 14:00

Chile: 17:00 / ESPN

Colombia: 15:00 / ESPN

Argentina: 17:00 / ESPN

Uruguay: 17:00 / ESPN

Paraguay: 17:00 / ESPN

Venezuela: 16:00 / ESPN

Bolivia: 16:00 / ESPN

USA: 13:00 PT / TUDN

Spain: 21:00 / Movistar +


PSG B beat Montpellier 3-1 in Ligue 1 on Saturday, a sign that the French champions don't want to leave anything to chance against Basaksehir.


Mbappé, who has been under the spotlight in recent months for his sporting future (he ends his contract in June 2022 and is Real Madrid's "wish object"), at 21 he has already reached his 100th goal at PSG. ...


He arrived in the summer of 2017 from Monaco and in just 137 games with the Parisians he has already scored 100 years for this team. He is the fifth top scorer in PSG history in a rankings led by Uruguayan Edinson Cavani with 200 goals (he scored the first hundred with 124 games), followed by Zlatan Ibrahimovic of Sweden with 156.


After the game ended with the victory of PSG over Montpellier, Mbappé once again left Real Madrid with a few disappointing phrases. He also dedicated his 100th goal (m. 91) to the club, which, according to him, is very proud.


Shortly before this, the company's sports director, Brazilian Leonardo, said that great success had been made in renewing his star. The new gesture, which, together with the gesture two weeks ago of kissing the shield after a goal was scored, which was later annulled, seems to take him away from his Real Madrid dream.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post