" Real Madrid vs Eibar LIVE: watch on via ESPN 2 for date 14 of LaLiga Santander 2020

Real Madrid vs. Eibar watch LIVE: watch here LIVE for free for date 14 of LaLiga Santander 2020 . ESPN and Movistar LaLiga broadcast.

Real Madrid vs. Eibar LIVE: they will face ONLINE TV and LIVE this Sunday, December 20 at the Municipal Stadium of Ipurúa on date 14 of LaLiga Santander 2020. This clash for the Spanish first division tournament is scheduled to start at 3:00 pm Peruvian time, 2:00 pm in Mexico and 9:00 pm in the territory of Spain.


You can see this duel between Real Madrid and Eibar on the ESPN international signal if you are in Latin America and via Movistar LaLiga if you are in Spanish lands. In addition, the RPP website will show you the best plays, incidents, and all the goals of this key duel for LaLiga 2020.


José Luis Mendilibar's men in Eibar will evaluate the great moment of Real Madrid . Zinedine Zidane's team seems to have scared away the ghosts that arose after the defeats against Shakhtar (2-0) and Alavés (1-2) and is already moving steadily towards stability.



Real Madrid vs. Eibar: schedules in the world

Peru: 3:00 pm


Ecuador: 3:00 pm


Colombia: 3:00 pm


Mexico: 2:00 pm


Argentina: 5:00 pm


Chile: 5:00 pm


United States (Florida): 3:00 pm


Spain: 9:00 pm


In third place in LaLiga and classified for the knockout stages of the Champions League, the 'White House' does not want to suffer a slowdown in its climb to the leadership that fights against Real Sociedad and Atlético de Madrid.


The three points in a stadium that is especially good for the 'Zizou' team, will be essential in the future white. With five victories in the six games they have played in Ipurúa, Real Madrid will try to add a sixth to maintain the euphoria.


For this, the DT will be able to count again on the Brazilian Casemiro, who will return to an eleven after serving a penalty game against Athletic last day. Except for a capital surprise, he will be in the white lineup this Sunday. 


 



Real Madrid vs. Eibar: possible alignments

Real Madrid:  Courtois; Carvajal, Varane, Ramos, Mendy; Casemiro, Modric, Kroos; Lucas Vázquez, Benzema and Asensio.


Eibar:  Dmitrovic; Pozo, Bigas, Arbilla, Kevin Rodrigues; Diop, Edu Exposito, Inui, Bryan Gil; Muto and Kike García.


(EFE)


Where to see Real Madrid vs. Eibar for LaLiga 2020?

You can see Real Madrid against Eibar via ESPN and Movistar LaLiga. In addition, RPP will take you the plays, best incidents, and all the goals 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post