" Seville vs. Real Madrid LIVE: schedules, TV channels and how to follow the game ONLINE by LaLiga Santander

 Sevilla vs Real Madrid: Schedules, TV Channels and How to Follow LaLiga Santander ONLINE


How to follow live, online, and live to a stream of the duel between Sevilla and Real Madrid? Check out all the details of the most attractive match of the 12th round of LaLiga Santander in Spain.


Sevilla vs Real Madrid live, online, and live on LaLiga Santander. The match for the 12th day of the Spanish tournament will take place this Saturday, November 5, from 10:15, am Peruvian time. The meringue did not win three days in the competition, so they must get all three points while visiting the Ramon Sánchez Pizjuán stadium. Follow the minute of the accident on the El Comercio website.


WORLD: Real Madrid will replace Zinedine Zidane in the future


The team, led by Zinedine Zidane, lost 2-0 to Shakhtar in the Champions League, which intensified criticism of the team and jeopardized the succession of the French coach. Real Madrid is fourth in the standings with 17 points, and in this challenging match, they cannot count on their ailing captain Sergio Ramos and Belgian Eden Azar.


Seville vs. Real Madrid LIVE: schedules, TV channels and how to follow the game ONLINE by LaLiga Santander


In turn, Sevilla lost 4-0 to Chelsea at Sanchez Pizjuan in the last Champions League match. Julen Lopetegui's team, which has already qualified for the next round of the European Championship, wants to get back on the winning path and continue at the top of La Liga.


WATCH: Barcelona vs Cadiz Live: Schedules, Channels & How To Follow The Live Match From LaLiga Santander

What time is it Sevilla vs Real Madrid?

Mexico - 9:15

Peru - 10:15

Spain - 16:15

Ecuador - 10:15

Colombia - 10:15

Bolivia - 11:15

Venezuela - 11:15

Chile - 12:15

Paraguay - 12:15 pm

Argentina - 12:15

Uruguay - 12:15

Brazil - 12:15

Where to watch the Sevilla vs Real Madrid match?

The duel between Seville and Real Madrid will be streamed live and live on DirecTV Sports for Peru, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, Ecuador, Paraguay, Bolivia, and Venezuela. In Spain, Movistar + and Movistar LaLiga signals are included. In addition, in this note, you can follow the minute of the meeting.


Real Madrid - Sevilla: possible formations

Seville: Bono, Jesus Navas, Kunde, Diego Carlos, Rekik, Jordan, Fernando, Rakitic, Ocampos, De Jong and Munir.


Real Madrid: Courtois, Lucas Vazquez, Militao, Varane, Mendy, Casemiro, Kroos, Odegaard, Marco Asensio, Vinicius and Benzema.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post