" Valladolid vs Barcelona live and direct at La Liga

 Valladolid vs Barcelona live and direct at La Liga

Check out all the details of the Barcelona vs Valladolid duel taking place TODAY at the Jose Zorrilla Stadium.

LIVE | ONLINE | Live via SKY Sports, ESPN 2 and Fanatiz, Valladolid is measured TODAY with Barcelona at the Jose Zorrilla stadium, 15th day of La Liga.

The local team drew 1-1 against Sevilla and reached 25 units, finishing fourth in the standings.

Blaugrana also proceeds from equality, but against Valencia 2-2. In that fight, Leo Messi surpassed Pele in the number of goals for the same club - a record for the Brazilian star wearing a Santos jersey.


Valladolid vs Barcelona live and direct at La Liga



+ Messi broke the silence and spoke about his upset departure from Barcelona: “I was very bad all summer.

“With this point, those who lead Ronald Koeman have moved up to fifth place in the table, losing eighth place to the leaders.

Day and time: when will Valladolid vs Barcelona in La Liga?

The meeting will take place on Tuesday, December 22, at the Jose Zorrilla stadium.

Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 22:00. from Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, M. LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV Bar

Argentina: 6:00 pm on ESPN 2

Uruguay: 6:00 pm on ESPN 2

Brazil: 18:00. on ESPN Brazil

Chile: 18:00. on ESPN 2

Paraguay: 6:00 pm on ESPN 2

Bolivia: 5pm on ESPN 2Venezuela: 5:00 pm on ESPN 2

Colombia: 4pm on ESPN 2

Ecuador: 16:00 on ESPN 2, Mexico: 15:00 on SKY Sports

United States: 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET by beIN Sports and Fanatiz

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post