" WATCH Barcelona vs. Levante Live at LaLiga 2020: Broadcast by DirecTV Sports, Live

 WATCH Barcelona vs. Levante Live at LaLiga 2020: Broadcast by DirecTV Sports, Live

Barcelona and Levante will play live in the 13th round of the Santander League at Camp Nou Stadium. Minute by minute and incidents in the game.

WATCH Barcelona vs. Raise LIVE and LIVE ONLINE TV LIVE NOW about the game taking place at Camp Nou Stadium on the 13th of LaLiga Santander 2020, with a start time for Peru at 3pm. The channels that are responsible for OFFICIAL TRANSFER FOR FREE AND FREE will be DirecTV Sports and Sky Sports for Latin America. And Spain will love the collision on signals from Movistar LaLiga and Mitele Plus.

Azulranas will arrive beaten after two consecutive defeats in those seven days. First, Cadiz beat the Catalans 2-1 on the previous day of the local championship, and in the middle of the week, Juventus defeated 3-0 in the Champions League.

Ronald Koeman identified the mistakes in his team that made him relive this moment. “We are missing something, because the results are not at the level we expected. We had mistakes with set positions, throw-ins, the other day we defended poorly, ”he said.

Then DT bets on fixing, not "getting stuck", and trusts the place of the next duels. “If we are doing well, there are few teams that can beat us at home,” he added in the reception.

Where can I watch the Barcelona vs. LaLiga Promotion Santander match?

DirecTV Sports is the signal to watch the LaLiga Santander match, which will represent Barcelona without Ousmane Dembele, Gerard Piqué, Ansu Fati and Sergi Roberto. Also with doubts about Clement Lenglet's performance.

With no many alternatives available, the technician used the services of a subsidiary. That is why he included the extreme Conrad de la Fuente among the summoned. In addition, Ricky Puig could have a few minutes after the game against Juventus, and Oscar Mingeza closed the space in defense.

For their part, Levante received reinforcements after beating Getafe seven days ago, which ended a crisis of eight straight weeks without a win, and are looking to do so for the first time against Barcelona at home.


WATCH Barcelona vs. Levante Live at LaLiga 2020: Broadcast by DirecTV Sports, Live


Coach Paco Lopez retained injuries to José Campagna and Enis Barda and after a good game against Getafe the starting lineup is not expected to change much, although Miramon could have come out through Coca Andujar on the right flank.

Vukcevic and De Frutos seem to be entrenched in the starting team, while Malsa was able to dislodge Gonzalo Melero or Rochina from the lineup, which were somewhat more boring than others in the last game.

What time is it Barcelona and the Raise LaLiga Santander?

Mexico - 14:00

Peru - 15:00

Colombia - 15:00

Ecuador - 15:00

Bolivia - 16:00

Venezuela - 16:00

Argentina - 17:00

Chile - 17:00

Paraguay - 17:00

Uruguay - 17:00

Brazil - 17:00

Spain - 21:00

Barcelona - Levante: possible formations

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Dest, Araujo, Lenglet, Alba; De Jong, Busquets; Messi, Griezmann, Conrad or Coutinho; Braithwaite.

Pick up: Aytor; Coca-Cola or Miramon, Veso, Postigo, Clerk, Rochina, Vukcevic, Malsa or Melero, De Frutos, Roger, Dani Gomez.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post