" What channel is the match between Sheffield United vs Manchester United in the Premier League

 What channel is the match between Sheffield United vs Manchester United in the Premier League

Sheffield United and Manchester United will face off on Matchday 13 of the Premier League, and here in Bolavip we will tell you where you can see the match.


Sheffield United will host Manchester United this Thursday, December 17th, to mark the 13th Premier League game. The meeting will take place at the Bramall Lane Stadium and can be seen live on SKY Sports (Mexico) and ESPN in several countries in Latin America.


Sheffield will have to forget the season as they have lost eleven of their twelve games and drew the remainder. Thus, it occupies only one point and drops to the bottom of the table. His last fall was against Southampton last Sunday 3-0.


What channel is the match between Sheffield United vs Manchester United in the Premier League


Meanwhile, Manchester United are ending one of their most boring league games in a goalless draw with Manchester City. He has 20 units in the table and will try to add three so as not to lose space for the animators of the competition.


Date & Time: When will Sheffield United vs. Manchester United in the Premier League?

The meeting will take place on Thursday December 17th at Bramall Lane Stadium.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 9pm posted by DAZN

Argentina: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN

Uruguay: 5pm on ESPN

Brazil: 17:00 on ESPN Brazil

Chile: 5:00 pm on ESPN

Paraguay: 5:00 pm on ESPN

Bolivia: 4pm ESPN

Venezuela: 4pm ESPN

Colombia: 3pm on ESPN

Ecuador: 15:00 on ESPN

Mexico: 14:00 by SKY Sports

USA: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET on NBCSN

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post