" What channel is Wolverhampton vs Chelsea on the Premier League?

 What channel is Wolverhampton vs Chelsea on the Premier League?

Wolverhampton and Chelsea will face off on Tuesday 15 December, and here in Bolavip we have some details of the match.

Wolverhampton will host Chelsea on Tuesday 15 December in Matchday 13 of the Premier League. The meeting will take place at the Molineux Stadium and can be seen live on SKY Sports (Mexico) and ESPN in several countries in Latin America.

Wolverhampton lost 1-0 to Aston Villa with a goal from Anwar El Ghazi on the penalty line. Thus, the team, not counting on Raul Jimenez due to a skull fracture, dropped to 13th place in the table with seventeen points.

What channel is Wolverhampton vs Chelsea on the Premier League?


Meanwhile, Chelsea lost 1-0 to Everton last Saturday with a goal by Gylfi Sigursson. However, those headed by Frank Lampard remain steadfast in the fight for the cup positions, ranking fifth in the table with 22 points.

Day and time: when will Wolverhampton vs Chelsea in the Premier League?


The meeting will take place on Tuesday, December 15, at the Molinho stadium.

Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 7:00 pm posted by DAZN

Argentina: 3pm on ESPN

Uruguay: 15:00 on ESPN

Brazil: 15:00 on ESPN Brazil

Chile: 3pm on ESPN

Paraguay: 3pm on ESPN

Bolivia: 2:00 pm on ESPN

Venezuela: 14:00 on ESPN

Colombia: 1pm ESPN

Ecuador: 1pm ESPN

Mexico: 12:00 pm Sky Sports


USA: 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET with no TV confirmed

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post