" What TV channel is the Chelsea vs West Ham Premier League game on?

What TV channel is the Chelsea vs West Ham Premier League game on?


Chelsea and West Ham will face off on Matchday 14 of the Premier League, and here in Bolavip we have some details of the match.


Good game! Chelsea will host West Ham this Monday, December 21, for the 14th time in the Premier League. The meeting will take place at Stamford Bridge Stadium and can be seen live on SKY Sports (Mexico) and ESPN in several countries in Latin America.


The Blues came from an hour's fall to Wolverhampton in a very flat game at Molino Stadium. Thus, the leaders of Frank Lampard are in eighth place in the standings with 22 points, nine behind the leader of Liverpool.

What TV channel is the Chelsea vs West Ham Premier League game on?



The Hammers are having a season very similar to that of their next rival, with 21 points in thirteen games. Last Wednesday, West Ham drew 1-1 against Crystal Palace.


Day and time: when Chelsea vs. West Ham in the Premier League?


The meeting will take place on Monday 21 December at Stamford Bridge Stadium.


Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 21:00. offered by DAZN

Argentina: 5pm on ESPN

Uruguay: 5pm on ESPN

Brazil: 17:00 on ESPN Brazil

Chile: 5pm on ESPN

Paraguay: 5:00 pm on ESPN

Bolivia: 4pm ESPN

Venezuela: 4pm ESPN

Colombia: 3pm on ESPN

Ecuador: 15:00 on ESPN

Mexico: 14:00 by SKY Sports

USA: 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET on NBCSN and NBC Universo 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post