" Which channel does Arsenal vs. Southampton for the Premier League

 Arsenal and Southampton collide on matchday 13 of the Premier League and here in Bolivia, we tell you some details about the match.


Arsenal host Southampton this Wednesday, December 16 for the 13th date of the Premier LeagueThe meeting will take place at the Emirates Stadium and can be seen LIVE and LIVE on the SKY Sports screen(Mexico) and ESPN Play in several Latin American countries.

Which channel does Arsenal vs. Southampton for the Premier League



The Gunner team is not having its best season in the Premier League and is closer to relegation than to the cup. Last weekend, Mikkel Arteta's team lost 1-0 to Burnley.


Southampton is one of the sensations of this edition of the English championship, ranking among the top positions and fighting for income to the Champions and Europa League. Last Sunday, Ralph Hasenhüttl's team beat Sheffield United 3-0.

Day and time: when are Arsenal vs. Southampton for the Premier League?

The meeting will take place this Wednesday, December 16 at the Emirates Stadium.

Schedule and TV channel according to each country:

Spain: 7:00 p.m. by  DAZN

Argentina : 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Uruguay : 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Brazil: 3:00 p.m. by DAZN

Chile: 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Paraguay : 3:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Bolivia : 2:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Venezuela : 2:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play 

Colombia : 1:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Ecuador : 1:00 p.m. on  ESPN Play

Mexico: 12:00 hours by  SKY Sports

United States: 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET without confirmed TV


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post