" Which channel does Crystal Palace transmit vs. Liverpool for the Premier League

 This Saturday, December 19, Crystal Palace receives Liverpool for a new day of the English tournament and in Bolavip we tell you what time they play and how you can see them.

This Saturday, December 19, Crystal Palace will face Liverpool in the 14th Premier League at Selhurst Park Stadium. You can see it live on DAZN, ESPN, and Sky Sports.

The local team drew 1-1 with West Ham, and the goal was scored by Christian Benteke, who cannot play in this game because he was also sent off. This result left him in 12th place in the tournament with 18 units.

Liverpool, in turn, just beat Tottenham 2-1 with a goal from Mohamed Salah and another from Roberto Firmino. It was this fight with the spurs that became the key because now Jurgen Klopp's team has taken three points from Jose Mourinho and is the absolute leader of the Premier League with 28 points.

 

Alisson Becker, Virgil Van Dijk, Thiago Alcantara, and Trent Alexander-Arnold, the four Red starters, have been selected to FIFA Ideal XI at The Best Awards.

Which channel does Crystal Palace transmit vs. Liverpool for the Premier League


Date & Time: When will Crystal Palace and Liverpool meet in the Premier League?

The meeting will take place on Saturday 19 December at Selhurst Park Stadium in London.

 

Schedule and TV channel for each country:

 

Spain: 1:30 pm posted by DAZN

 

Argentina: 09:30 on ESPN 2

 

Uruguay: 09:30 on ESPN 2

 

Chile: 09:30 on ESPN 2

 

Paraguay: 09:30 on ESPN 2

 

Brazil: 09:30 on ESPN Brazil

 

Bolivia: 08:30 on ESPN 2

 

Venezuela: 08:30 on ESPN 2 Andino

 

Ecuador: 07:30 on ESPN 2

 

Colombia: 07:30 am on ESPN 2, Andino

 

Peru: 07:30 ESPN 2

 

Mexico: 06:30 by SKY Sports

 

USA: 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET on NBCSN and NBC Universo


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post