" Which channel does Midtjylland transmit vs. Liverpool for the Champions League

 For the sixth date of the group stage of the Champions League, Midtjylland receives the Liverpool squad in a match to be played this Wednesday, December 9. 


For the last date of the group stage of the  Champions League,  Midtjylland at home receives the resistance of  Liverpool in a match that will take place this Wednesday, December 9. The meeting will be televised  LIVE AND LIVE  from the FOX SPORTS screen.


The duel will take place at the MCH Arena. The last time they met was last Tuesday, October 27, in a confrontation that ended with a favorable score for the English, who prevailed by 2 to 0 on the board.

The home team recognizes that they face a tough rival and their goal will be to decorously close their participation in the championship, bearing in mind that at the moment they have no chance to advance to the Europa League.

Liverpool, meanwhile, is comfortable in the first position. In case of getting a victory, he could ratify his candidacy to obtain the orejona of the recent edition of this contest.

Midtjylland transmit vs. Liverpool


Date and time: When will Midtjylland and Liverpool meet for the Champions League?

The game will take place this Wednesday, December 9 at the MCH Arena.

Schedule and TV channel by a country

Spain: 18.55 hours by  M. Liga de Campeones 1 (M51 O 116), LaLiga TV Bar (Subscribe) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar)

Argentina: 14.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Bolivia: 13.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Brazil: 14.55 hours by  Space and EI Plus

Chile: 14.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Colombia: 12.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Ecuador: 12.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Mexico: 11.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Paraguay: 14.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Peru: 12.55 hours on  FOX Sports

Uruguay: 14.55 hours on  FOX Sports


Venezuela: 13.55 hours on  FOX Sports

United States: 09.55 hours PT / 12.55 hours ET by  TUDN and UniM├ís


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post