" Which channel does Sevilla vs. Chelsea for the Champions League

Sevilla and Chelsea will face off in the fifth UEFA Champions League Group E match, and here in Bolivia, we will give you some details of the match.


Good game! Sevilla will host Chelsea on Wednesday 2 December as part of the 2020/21 UEFA Champions League Group E Round 5. The meeting will take place at the Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán Stadium and can be seen live and live on the screens of FOX Sports 2 (Mexico) and FOX Sports in several countries in Latin America.


Sevilla, which is already classified as their rival, will be playing the opportunity to become the leader of this Champions League Group E heads-up against the Blues. Both teams gain ten points in the table and do not lose in the competition.



Which channel does Sevilla vs. Chelsea for the Champions League



Last Saturday, those who led Julen Lopetegui beat Huesca 1-0 in a new day of LaLiga de España.


Chelsea wants to be the leader of the group and in order to do that, they will have to surpass their Spanish pair. In the Premier League, those led by Frank Lampard have a goalless draw with Tottenham.


On the first date of this Group E, Sevilla and Chelsea tied the score.


Date and time: when will Sevilla and Chelsea meet in the Champions League?

The meeting will take place on Wednesday, December 2, at the Ramon Sánchez-Pizjuan stadium.


Schedule and TV channel for each country:


Spain: 21:00. from M. League of Champions 1 (M51 O116), M. League of Champions 2 (M52 0127), and La Liga TV M4


Argentina: 5pm on FOX Sports


Chile: 5:00 pm on FOX Sports


Uruguay: 5pm on FOX Sports


Paraguay: 5:00 pm on FOX Sports


Brazil: 17:00 EI Plus and Space


Venezuela: 4pm on FOX Sports


Bolivia: 4pm on FOX Sports


Colombia: 3 p.m. on FOX Sports


Ecuador: 3pm on FOX Sports


Peru: 3pm on FOX Sports


Mexico: 14:00 on FOX Sports 2


USA: 12:00 pm. Fri / 15:00 ET by TUDN Xtra


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post