" Which channel does Southampton vs. Manchester City for the Premier League

 City appears again in a match in the English tournament, this time against the surprising Southampton. At Bolavip we tell you what time they play and how you can see them. 


Meanwhile, Manchester City also drew 1-1 on its last day, it was at West Bromwich Albion with a goal from Ilkay Gündogan. With 20 points, it is ranked 9th, for now far from the leader Liverpool, which has 28 units.


It is very likely that Sergio Agüero will start again, after entering from the bench a few minutes in the last games. The Argentine striker had suffered a muscle injury in late October.

Which channel does Southampton vs. Manchester City for the Premier League


Date and time: when are Southampton and Manchester City faced by the Premier League?

The meeting will take place this Saturday, December 19 at St. Mary's Stadium, in the city of Southampton


Schedule and TV channel according to each country:


Spain: 4:00 p.m. by DAZN


Argentina: 12:00 hours on ESPN 2


Uruguay: 12:00 hours on ESPN 2


Brazil: 12:00 noon without confirmed TV


Chile: 12:00 hours on ESPN 2


Paraguay: 12:00 hours on ESPN 2


Bolivia: 11:00 hours on ESPN 2


Venezuela: 11:00 hours on ESPN 2 Andino


Peru: 10:00 hours on ESPN 2


Colombia: 10:00 hours on ESPN 2 Andino


Ecuador: 10:00 hours on ESPN 2


Mexico: 09:00 hours by SKY Sports


United States: 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET on NBCSN and NBC Universo



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post