" Which channel does West Ham vs. Manchester United for the Premier League

Which channel shows West Ham vs Manchester United in the Premier League

At Bolavip, we'll tell you how and when you can enjoy this clash on a new day in the Premier League.


Live on ESPN and SKY Sports West Ham hosts Manchester United at the Olympic Stadium in London this Saturday, December 5th, to mark the 11th Premier League match.


Locals beat Aston Villa 2-1 with goals from Angel Ogbonna and Jarrod Bowen and climbed to fifth place in the standings with 17 points.


The visit, in turn, prompted a defeat, with Edinson Cavani's two goals, 3-2 against Southampton in the final. Thanks to this victory, he reached 16 points and finished ninth in the standings.


However, in the Champions League, he didn't have much fun. He fell at PSG at home and, although he is still the first in the group, he needs at least a draw in Germany with Red Bull Leipzig in order to reach the round of 16.


Day and time: When does West Ham vs Manchester United in the Premier League?


Which channel does West Ham vs. Manchester United for the Premier League


The meeting will take place on Saturday 5 December at the Olympic Stadium in London.
Schedule and TV channel for each country:


Spain: 18:30.
Argentina: 14:30
Uruguay: 14:30
Brazil: 14:30.
Chile: 14:30
Paraguay: 14:30
Bolivia: 13:30
Venezuela: 13:30
Colombia: 12:30 p.m.
Ecuador: 12:30 pm
Peru: 12:30
Mexico: 11:30
USA: 09:30 PT / 12:30 ET

Which channel is West Ham vs Manchester United on?


This Premier League match can be seen on ESPN Play and SKY Sports for Latin America, ESPN Play for Brazil, and NBC and NBC Universo for the US.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post