" Which channel is Arsenal vs. Burnley in the Premier League

Which channel is Arsenal vs. Burnley in the Premier League

The Gunners will return to the Premier League and host Burnley this Sunday 13 December. At Bolavip, we tell you when they are playing and on which channel you can watch them.

On Sunday 13 December, Arsenal played live on ESPN, NBC and Sky Sports at Emirates Stadium in Burnley until the 12th Premier League match.

The Gunners lose 2-0 to Tottenham in the London derby, although they managed to finish Group B of the Europa League with a smile this week, beating Dundalk 4-2 and qualifying as first in the zone with a perfect result. Goal. Now they are waiting for the draw to face their opponent in the 1/16 finals.


Which channel is Arsenal vs. Burnley in the Premier League


Burnley, meanwhile, is in the relegation zone with just six units. On the last meeting, he leveled 1-1 with Everton and was just one point behind Fulham, who have been saved from relegation so far.

Day and time: when will Arsenal v Burnley?

The 12th Premier League match between Arsenal and Burnley will take place this Sunday 13 December at Emirates Stadium in London.

Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 20:15 hours

 Argentina: 4:15 pm

 Uruguay: 4:15 pm

 Chile: 4:15 pm

 Paraguay: 4:15 pm

 Brazil: 16:15

 Bolivia: 15:15 hours

 Venezuela: 15:15 hours

 Colombia: 14:15

 Peru: 14:15

 Ecuador: 14:15

 Mexico: 13:15

 USA: 11:15 PT / 14:15 ET

Which channel is Arsenal vs Burnley on?

This Premier League match can be seen live | ONLINE | LIVE through ESPN 2, ESPN 2 Andino and ESPN Play in South America, SKY Sports in Mexico and NBCSN and NBC Universo in the US. 



Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post