" Which channel is broadcasting Crystal Palace vs Tottenham in the Premier League?

 Which channel is broadcasting Crystal Palace vs Tottenham in the Premier League?

Tottenham will visit Crystal Palace this Sunday 13 December to celebrate a new day in the Premier League. At Bolavip, we tell you when and through which channel you can enjoy this game.

Crystal Palace will face Tottenham this Sunday, December 13th in the 12th Premier League game. The meeting will take place at Selhurst Park Stadium and can be seen live via SKY Sports and ESPN.

The locals beat West Bromwich 5-1 as a guest, with two doubles - Wilfrid Zaha and Christian Benteke, as well as a goal from Darnell Furlong.

Thanks to this victory, Crystal Palace scored 16 points, which left it in 13th place in the standings.


Which channel is broadcasting Crystal Palace vs Tottenham in the Premier League?


Tottenham is the leader of the tournament with 24 points. He's having a good week both locally and internationally.

In the Premier League, they won the Derby 2-0 against Arsenal, scoring goals from Harry Kane and Son Heung-Min. In the Europa League, he beat Royal Antwerp 2-0, advanced to the next round and finished first in the J Group.

Date and time: when is Crystal Palace vs Tottenham?

Crystal Palace v Tottenham for the 12th day of the Premier League will take place on Sunday 13 December at Selhurst Park Stadium in London.

Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 15:15 hours

Argentina: 11:15

Uruguay: 11:15

Chile: 11:15

Paraguay: 11:15

Brazil: 11:15

Bolivia: 10:15

Venezuela: 10:15

Colombia: 09:15 hours, Peru: 09:15 hours

Ecuador: 09:15 hours

Mexico: 08:15 hours

USA: 06:15 PT / 09:15 ET

 Which channel is Crystal Palace versus Tottenham?

This Premier League match can be seen live | ONLINE | Live via ESPN 2, ESPN 2 Andino and ESPN Brasil in South America, SKY Sports in Mexico and NBCSN and NBC Universo in the US.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post