" Which channel is broadcasting Manchester City v West Bromwich in the Premier League?

Which channel is broadcasting Manchester City vs West Bromwich in the Premier League?

Manchester City and West Brom will face off on Matchday 13 of the Premier League, and here in Bolavip we bring you some of the game's details.

Manchester City will host West Bromwich on Tuesday 15 December for a Premier League match on 13 December. The meeting will take place at the Etihad Stadium and can be seen live on SKY Sports (Mexico) and ESPN in several countries in Latin America.

City is a low-key Manchester Classic against United. The meeting ended 0: 0, and Sergio Aguero was not present due to stomach problems. In the standings, Pep Guardiola's team scored nineteen points and is in ninth place.


Which channel is broadcasting Manchester City v West Bromwich in the Premier League?


West Brom are the second to last in the Premier League and will have to start winning to avoid a dangerous position as they have only done it once in twelve games. Albion lost 2-1 to Newcastle in their last performance.

Day and time: when will Manchester City vs West Brom in the Premier League?

The meeting will take place this Tuesday, December 15 at the Etihad Stadium.


Schedule and TV channel for each country:

Spain: 9pm posted by DAZN

Argentina: 5pm on ESPN

Uruguay: 5pm on ESPN

Brazil: 17:00. without verified TV

Chile: 5pm on ESPN

Paraguay: 5:00 pm on ESPN

Bolivia: 4pm on ESPN

Venezuela: 4pm ESPN

Colombia: 3pm on ESPN

Ecuador: 15:00 on ESPN

Mexico: 14:00 by SKY Sports

United States: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET no TV confirmed

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post