" Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming free January 3 : How to Watch/Live Stream | Premier League

 Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming January 3 game of English Premier League. This Sunday, January 3, the Blues and the City will meet on a new day of the English tournament. At Footballrocker we will tell you about this match in detail.


Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming


Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming

Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming Live on ESPN and SKY Sports, Chelsea host Manchester City at Stamford Bridge on Day 17 of the Premier League.

The Blues drew 1-1 with Aston Villa with a goal from Olivier Giroud. In the standings, they finished sixth with 26 points, seven behind Liverpool.

For their part, those led by Pep Guardiola did not play against Everton on the last date due to the outbreak of the coronavirus in team Citizen. Five infected players, including Gabriel Jesus and Kyle Walker, will miss this game and the League Cup semi-final against Manchester United.

One game less "Manchester City" is gaining 26 points and is in eighth place in the standings. Sergio Aguero of Argentina is not expected to be infected with the coronavirus and may play in this match against Chelsea.

Day and time: when Chelsea vs. Manchester City in the Premier League? Chelsea vs Manchester City Live Streaming?

The match between Chelsea and Manchester City, the 17th day of the Premier League Championship, will take place this Sunday, January 3, at Stamford Bridge Stadium in London.

Schedule and TV channel for every country:

Spain, 17:30. offered by DAZN

Argentina, 1:30 pm on ESPN

Uruguay, 1:30 pm on ESPN

Brazil, 1:30 pm on ESPN Brazil

Chile, 1:30 pm on ESPN

Paraguay, 1:30 pm on ESPN

Bolivia, 12:30 pm on ESPN

Venezuela, 12:30 pm on ESPN

Colombia, 11:30 am on ESPN

Ecuador, 11:30 am on ESPN

Peru, 11:30 am on ESPN

Mexico, 10:30, Sky Sports

USA, 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET on NBCSN and Telemundo

Also Read: Which channel does Manchester United vs Aston Villa broadcast for the Premier League?




Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post