" Chelsea vs. Morecambe for the FA Cup live Broadcasting? Where??

 Chelsea and Morecambe meet this Sunday, January 10 and here in this note we will tell you some details.

For the third round of the FA Cup, Chelsea at home receives the resistance of Morecambe in a match that will be played this Sunday, January 10. The duel will be broadcast LIVE AND LIVE  through the ESPN 2 signal 


Chelsea vs. Morecambe for the FA Cup live Broadcasting? Where??


The duel will take place at Stamford Bridge. It will be the first time that both institutions meet in an official match.

Those at home aim to get a victory and thus leave their rival on the road. Chelsea receives the visitor after falling 3-1 to the Manchester City squad.

Morecambe, meanwhile, will not lower his guard and recognizes that he can beat his rival. In his favor, he has a streak of four consecutive victories and will try to take advantage of that good moment.

Day and Time: When will Chelsea and Morecambe meet for the FA Cup?

The game will take place this Sunday, January 10 at Stamford Bridge.

Schedule by countries

Spain, 2.30pm without TV 

Argentina, 10.30 am on  ESPN 2

Bolivia, 09.30 am on ESPN 2

Brazil, 10.30 am by  DAZN

Chile, 10.30 am on  ESPN 2

Colombia, 08.30 am on  ESPN 2

Ecuador, 08.30 hours on  ESPN 2

Mexico, 07.30 hours on ESPN Play

Paraguay, 10.30 am on  ESPN 2

Peru, 08.30 am on  ESPN 2

Uruguay, 10.30 am on  ESPN 2

Venezuela, 09.30 hours on  ESPN 2

United States, 05:30 a.m. PT / 08:30 a.m. ET on  ESPN +

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post