" Live Broadcasting??Manchester City broadcast vs. Birmingham City for the FA Cup

 Manchester City and Birmingham City meet this Sunday, January 10 and here in this note we will tell you some details.


For the third round of the FA Cup, Manchester City  at home receives the resistance of Birmingham City  in a match that will be played this Sunday, January 10. The duel will be broadcast  LIVE AND LIVE  through the ESPN signal  .

Live Broadcasting??Manchester City broadcast vs. Birmingham City for the FA Cup


The game will take place at the Eithad Stadium. The last time they met was on September 21, 2011 in a match that ended 2-0 in favor of the citizen group.

Those at home are recovering territory in the Premier League. Manchester City takes over after beating Manchester United 2-0 in what was their last outing.

Birmingham, meanwhile, have had rather unfavorable results in recent weeks and in this match they will fight to improve their outlook against a tough opponent.


Date and Time: When will Manchester City and Birmingham City meet for the FA Cup?

The game will take place this Sunday, January 10 at Eithad Stadium.

Schedule by countries

Spain, 2.30pm by  DAZN 

Argentina, 10.30 am on  ESPN 

Bolivia, 09.30 horas por ESPN 

Brasil, 10.30 horas por DAZN

Chile, 10.30 horas por ESPN 

Colombia, 08.30 horas por ESPN 

Ecuador, 08.30 horas por ESPN 

México, 07.30 horas por ESPN 2

Paraguay, 10.30 horas por ESPN 

Perú, 08.30 horas por ESPN 

Uruguay, 10.30 horas por ESPN

Venezuela, 09.30 horas por ESPN 

Estados Unidos, 05.30 horas PT / 08.30 horas ET por ESPN+

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post