" Manchester United vs Manchester City live on ESPN 3 in the Carabao Cup semi-finals

 Manchester United vs Manchester City live on ESPN 3 in the Carabao Cup semi-finals

The match between Manchester United and Manchester City will be scored this Wednesday 6 February at Old Trafford to advance to the Carabao Cup final streamed by ESPN 3.

Watch ESPN 3 online. Manchester United v Manchester City will play this Wednesday 6 January at Old Trafford in the Carabao Cup semi-finals. The meeting is scheduled for 14.45 (Peruvian time) with a live broadcast on ESPN 3 and ESPN Play. In addition, you can follow minute by minute and all goals through La Rep├║blica Deportes.

Manchester United advanced to the Carabao Cup semi-finals following a 2-0 win over Everton with goals from Edinson Cavani and Anthony Martial. The Devils are having a great time, tied for first place in the Premier League with Liverpool with 33 points.


Manchester United vs Manchester City live on ESPN 3 in the Carabao Cup semi-finalsv


Meanwhile, Manchester City advanced to the semi-finals after beating Arsenal 4-1 with goals from Gabriel Jesus, Riyad Marez, Phil Foden and Aymeric Laporte. Pep Guardiola's team have played eleven matches in a row without losing in all competitions.

Manchester United v Manchester City: match report

Manchester United vs Manchester City match

When do they play? Wednesday January 6th

Where? Old Trafford

What time is it? 2:45 pm (Peruvian time)

Which channel? ESPN 3 - ESPN Game

When to watch Manchester United vs. Manchester City?

The match "Manchester United" - "Manchester City" is scheduled for 14.45 (Peru time). Then follow the list of duel times based on your location:

Mexico: 13.45

Costa Rica: 13.45

Peru: 14.45

Colombia: 14.45

Ecuador: 14.45

United States: 14.45

Bolivia: 15.45

Venezuela: 15.45

Paraguay: 4:45 pm

Chile: 16.45

Argentina: 16.45

Brazil: 16.45

Uruguay: 16.45

Spain: 20:45

Italy: 20:45

France: 20:45

Germany: 20:45

What channels to watch Manchester United v Manchester City on?

Argentina: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur

Bolivia: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur

Brazil: GUIGO, watch ESPN Brazil, ESPN Brazil

Chile: ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Colombia: ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Ecuador: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur

Mexico: Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere

Paraguay: ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Peru: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur

Spain: DAZN

USA: ESPN +

Uruguay: ESPN Play Sur, ESPN3 Sur

Venezuela: ESPN3 Sur, ESPN Play Sur

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post