" Which channel does Manchester United vs Aston Villa broadcast for the Premier League?

 Which channel does Manchester United vs Aston Villa broadcast for the Premier League?

Manchester United and Aston Villa collide on matchday 17 of the Premier League and here at Bolavip we tell you some details of the match.


Manchester United host Aston Villa this Friday, January 1, for matchday 17 of the Premier League. The meeting will take place at the Old Trafford Stadium and can be seen LIVE and LIVE on the ESPN screen in several Latin American countries.


The home team is coming off an agonizing defeat to Wolverhamton with a goal from Marcus Rashford. In the table, the Red Devils can be second, just three units behind Liverpool.


The news of the week for United is the suspension for 3 games for Edinson Cavani, which comes after having said "thank you black" publicly to a friend on Instagram.



Which channel does Manchester United vs Aston Villa broadcast for the Premier League?


Aston Villa is having a spectacular season, ranking fifth with 26 points. In his last presentation, the Argentine team Emiliano Martínez equaled 1 to 1 against Chelsea.


Date and time: when is Manchester United vs. Aston Villa for the Premier League?


The meeting will take place this Friday, January 1 at Old Trafford Stadium.


Schedule and TV channel according to each country:


Spain: 9:00 p.m. by DAZN


Argentina: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN


Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN


Brazil: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN Brazil


Chile: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN


Paraguay: 5:00 p.m. on ESPN


Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. on ESPN


Venezuela: 4:00 p.m. on ESPN


Colombia: 3:00 p.m. on ESPN


Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. on ESPN


Mexico: 2:00 p.m. no confirmed TV


United States: 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET on NBCSN

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post