" Which channel is broadcasting Aston Villa vs Liverpool for the FA Cup?

 Which channel is broadcasting Aston Villa vs Liverpool for the FA Cup?


Aston Villa and Liverpool will face off in the third round of the FA Cup, and here in Bolavip we have some details of the match.


Aston Villa will host Liverpool this Friday 8 January in the third round of the FA Cup. The meeting will take place at Villa Park and can be seen live on ESPN Mexico and ESPN 2 in several countries in Latin America.


The hosts won a five-game defeat in the Premier League after losing to Manchester United 2-1. In the local league table, Aston Villa is ranked eighth with 26 points, which is very close to positions in European competition.


The visitor shares the top of the Prime Minister with Manchester United and will now change the chip to become the protagonist of the oldest tournament in the world. They lost 1-0 to Southampton last Monday.


Which channel is broadcasting Aston Villa vs Liverpool for the FA Cup?



It should be noted that the winner will advance to the next stage, but in the event of a tie, a new match will be played at Anfield (commonly known as "Replay").


Day and time: when will Aston Villa vs Liverpool in the FA Cup?

The meeting will take place this Friday, January 8th, at Villa Park.


Schedule and TV channel for each country:


Spain: 20:45 by DAZN


Argentina: 16:45 on ESPN 2


Uruguay: 16:45 ESPN 2


Chile: 4:45 pm on ESPN 2


Venezuela: 15:45 on ESPN 2


Bolivia: 15:45 on ESPN 2


Peru: 14:45 on ESPN 2


Ecuador: 14:45 on ESPN 2


Colombia: 2:45 pm on ESPN 2


Mexico: 1:45 pm on ESPN


USA: 11:45 AM PT / 2:45 PM ET on ESPN +

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post