" Which channel is broadcasting Lionel Messi's Granada - Barcelona match in La Liga?

Which channel is broadcasting Lionel Messi's Granada - Barcelona match in La Liga?


Argentinean Lionel Messi's Granada and Barcelona are measured this Saturday, January 9th, and here in this post we will give you some details.


Ahead of a new date in the Spanish league, Granada is facing resistance from Barcelona led by Lionel Messi at home this Saturday, 9 January. The duel will be televised live on ESPN.


The match will take place at the Nuevo Los Carmenes stadium. The last time they met was on January 19, 2020 in a match that ended in a 1-0 victory for the Blaugrana team.


Which channel is broadcasting Lionel Messi's Granada - Barcelona match in La Liga?


The hosts intend to fight for prizes and understand that the opponent will be quite dangerous and therefore will not provide places.


Barcelona will have the opportunity to catch up with the leaders of the tournament, so they prepared for victory by winning two games in a row.


Granada vs. Barcelona When and what time do you play in La Liga?

The game will take place on Saturday 9 January at the Nuevo Los Carmenes Stadium.


Clock per country

Spain: 6.30 pm Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), M. LaLiga 1 (M47 O112), M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111) and LaLiga TV Bar


Argentina: 2:30 pm on ESPN


Bolivia: 1:30 pm on ESPN


Brazil: 14:30. on ESPN Brazil


Chile: 2:30 pm on ESPN


Colombia: 12:30 pm on ESPN


Ecuador: 12:30 pm on ESPN


Mexico: 11.30 at SKY SPORTS


Paraguay: 2:30 pm on ESPN


Peru: 12.30 on ESPN


Uruguay: 2:30 pm on ESPN


Venezuela: 1:30 pm on ESPN


USA: 9:30 am. Fri / 12:30 pm ET by Fanatiz and beIN SPORTS 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post