" Osasuna vs Real Madrid in La Liga live broadcast?

 Which channel is Osasuna vs Real Madrid in La Liga?


Osasuna and Real Madrid are meeting this Saturday, January 9th, and here in this post we will give you some details.


Ahead of the Spanish league's new rendezvous, Osasuna, as a local, will face resistance from Real Madrid on Saturday 9 January. The duel will be broadcast live via DIRECTV SPORTS.


The match will take place at the El Sadar stadium. They last met on February 9, 2020, in a match that ended 4-1 in favor of Merengue Boxing.


Those who are at home are uncomfortable on the table and will look for a way to get better. Osasuna realizes his worldview and understands that the opponent will not give him a place in the next championship match.



Which channel is Osasuna vs Real Madrid in La Liga?


In the meantime, Real Madrid is entering this fight after beating Celta Vigo 2-0, and their idea in this match will be to catch up with the leader in order to stay at the top of the tournament. Osasuna and Real Madrid When and at what time do they play for La Liga?

The game will take place on Saturday, January 9, at the El Sadar stadium.


Hours by country

Spain: 21:00 from Movistar LaLiga (M46 O110), M. LaLiga 1 (M47 O112), M. LaLiga UHD (M440 O111) and LaLiga TV Bar


Argentina: 5:00 pm on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Bolivia: 16:00 TIGO SPORTS


Brazil: 5:00 pm on ESPN Brazil


Chile: 5:00 p.m. on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Colombia: 3pm on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Ecuador: 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Mexico: 14:00 SKY SPORTS


Paraguay: 17:00 from TIGO SPORTS +


Peru: 3pm on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Uruguay: 5:00 pm on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


Venezuela: 4pm on DIRECTV Sports (610-619)


USA: 12:00 pm Fri / 15:00 ET from Fanatiz and beIN SPORTS

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post