" See Sevilla vs Borussia Dortmund: UCL Clash Live Stream and TV Info

 In the first leg of their UEFA Champions League round of 16 clashes on Wednesday, Borussia Dortmund will go up against Sevilla. The Black and Yellows, led by Erling Haaland and Jadon Sancho, will look to end their weak recent run of form and eventually make it to the UCL quarterfinals after being eliminated in both of the last two seasons in the round of 16 stages.

But it won't be easy to beat Sevilla. Julen Lopetegui's side has won each of their last nine games in all competitions, and since the beginning of December, they have not played at home. We might be in for a fascinating contest packed with some extremely talented players between two teams.

Without Thorgan Hazard, Roman Bürki, Dan-Axel Zagadou, Lukasz Piszczek, Axel Witsel, and Marcel Schmelzer, Borussia Dortmund will be out on Wednesday, but Thomas Meunier is back in the team. After moving to the bench at the weekend, team captain Marco Reus will return to the starting XI.

In the past, Sevilla and Borussia Dortmund have met each other just twice, with the Spanish team winning a victory and a draw over BVB to qualify for the 2010/11 UEFA Europa League knockout rounds.

In the United States, the game will be streamed live on CBS All Access and TUDN. On BT Sport 3, audiences in the United Kingdom will turn in. DAZN is going to broadcast the game online for fans in Germany.

See Sevilla vs Borussia Dortmund: UCL Clash Live Stream and TV Info


Date: February 17, Wednesday, 2021

Getting started: 9:00 pm CET / 8:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm ET

Stadium: Ramón Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium

Live Stream: CBS All Access, TUDN.com (United States), DAZN (Canada), BTSport.com (United Kingdom), DAZN (Canada), Sky Go (Germany), SonyLIV (India), Movistar+ (Spain). Fubo. television. Sign up for a seven-day trial here for free.

TV: BT Sport 3 (UK), TUDNN, United Kingdom (US)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post